Meet/Hire a CAFM in Alberta

Christopher Akomolafe, MSc, MBA, CPA, CGA, CAFM
712 Robin Close
Cold Lake, AB      T9M 2B7
Phone:  (780) 594-7183
Emailchris.akomolafe@clfns.com
Shirley Allder, CGA, CAFM
4432 - 157th Ave NW
Edmonton, AB T5Y 3H2
Phone:  (780) 918-2475
Email:  sallder@gmail.com              
             
     
Vincent Andrew, CA, CAFM
1512 33rd Avenue SW
Calgary, AB T2T 1Y3
Phone: (403) 238-6208
Email: vncent.andrew@tsuutina.com
  Robert Andrews, MBA, CPA, CMA, CAFM
Executive Director
Aboriginal Financial Officers Assocation of Alberta
PO Box 1010, 1 Hwy 547
Siksika, AB T0J 3W0
Phone:  (403) 734-5446
Email:  robert.andrews@afoaab.com
     
 Ian Arcand, CAFM
477 Klarvatten Lake
Edmonton, AB T5Z 3C2
Phone:  (403) 989-2047
Email:  ian.arcand@ochiesebc.ca
  Phyllis Arcand, CAFM
ECN Casino Account Finance Manager
Enoch Cree Nation
PO Box 29
Enoch, AB      T7X 3Y3
Phone:  (780) 470-4505
Email:  phy1960@msn.com
 



Rick Baumgartner, CGA, CAFM
Manager
MacKay LLP
705 Highfield Place
10010-106 Street
Edmonton, AB, T5J 3L8
Phone: (780) 420-0626
Fax: (780) 425-8780
Email: RickBaumgartner@Edm.MacKayLLP.ca
Website: http://www.MacKayLLP.ca
  Marion Brass-Yellowfly, CAFM
PO Box 1703
Siksika, AB T0J 3W0
Phone:  (403) 734-5686
Email:  girlieb@telus.net
Fax: (403) 734-3916
     
Darcie A. Breaker, CAFM
Housing Director
Siksika Nation Housing Society Ltd.
PO Box 1040
Siksika, AB T0J 3W0
Phone: (403) 734-5209
Email:  darcier@siksikanation.com
  Merlin Breaker, CAFM
Acting Chief Executive Officer
Siksika Family Services Corporation
PO Box 1189
Siksika, AB T0J 3W0
Phone: (403) 734-5224
Fax: (403) 734-5163
Email: merlinb@siksikanation.com
     
Norman B. Brennand, CAFM
Senior Advisor, Community Development
ATCO Sustainable Communities
115 Peace Keepers Drive SW
Calgary, AB T3E 7X4
Phone: (403) 860-0286
Email:  norm.brennand@atcosc.com
 
Rosalind Callihoo, CMA, CAFM
Co-Manager
Sunchild First Nation
10405 - 121 Avenue
Edmonton, AB      T5G 0T1
Phone:  (403) 989-2459
Email:  rcallihoo@gmail.com
  Mary Connor, CAFM
Consultant
Connor Business Solutions Ltd.
266 Evanspark Circle NW
Calgary, AB      T3P 0A6 
Email:  mhconnor@shaw.ca     
     
Romeo Crow Chief, CAFM
Crow Chief Consulting and Mentoring Services
AB
Phone: (403) 734-2611
Fax: (403) 934-7129
Email: romcrow@abnet.ca 
   
Lea Dashkewytch, CAFM
Bag 3
Grouard, AB G0G 1C0
Phone: (780) 849-3586
           
  Louise Diduch, CMA, CAFM
President/Sole Practitioner
Louise Diduch, Professional Corporation
5105 - 45 Avenue, Box 501
Millet, AB, T0C 1Z0
Phone: (780) 387-5779
Fax: (780) 387-5773
Email: louise@lmdcma.com
     
Jessica Dorion, CAFM
317 - 155 Royal Road
Edmonton, AB T6J 2E9
Phone: (780) 470-6912
Fax: (780) 470-3280
Email: naturaljwoman@hotmail.com
 
Kelly Fehr, CPA, CA, CAFM
Controller
Dit’onik’odza Charities Limited
9911 Chiila Blvd, Suite 400
Tsuu T'ina, AB T2W 6H6
Phone: (403) 238-6090
Fax: (403) 238-6984
Email: kdfehr@gmail.com
  Gordon Ferguson, FCGA, ALA, CFP, CAFM
Partner
EPR Gordon C. Ferguson & Co.
405 - 6th Avenue SW
Slave Lake, AB T0G 2A4
Phone:  (780) 849-4949 x 23
Email:  gcfprofcorp@gmail.com
Website: www.gcferguson.com
     
   
Matthew Gauthier, CPA, CMA, CAFM
Senior Manager
Crowe Mackay LLP
10010 - 106 St, 705 Highfield Place
Edmonton, AB T5J 3L8
Phone:  (780) 420-0626
Email:  matt.gauthier@crowemackay.ca
   
Maureen Hanson, CAFM
Manager of Finance
Athabasca Chipewyan First Nation
PO Box 366
Fort Chipewyan, AB      T0P 1B0
Phone:  (780) 697-3730
Email:  finance@acfn.com
Roxanna B. Hilcton, CAFM
10839 - 52 Avenue
Edmonton, AB T6H 0P2
Phone:  (780) 495-2822
Email:  Roxanna.Hilcton@aandc.gc.ca
     
Leah Hirshmiller, CMA, CAFM
Manager of FATB
Indigenous and Northern Affairs Canada
12219 - 40 Avenue
Edmonton, AB      T6J 0S4
Phone:  (780) 495-7978
Email:  hirshmillerl@inac-ainc.gc.ca
Philip Jacob, CMA, CAFM
General Manager
Freehorse Family Wellness Society
3480 30th Street
Edmonton, AB      T6T 1W6
Phone:  (780) 944-0172
Email:  pjacobk@yahoo.com 
                                
Robert Jones, CAFM
A117, 8912 – 156 Street
Edmonton, AB T5R 5Z2
Phone: (780) 637-6562
Email: jonesr@shaw.ca          
Seizal Kapadia, FCCA, CPA, CGA, CAFM
Unit 2, 701 - 6th Ave SW
Slave Lake, AB T0G 2A4
Phone:  (780) 849-4331
Email:  seizalkapadia@hotmail.co.uk     
  Eva Korpela, CMA, CFA, CAFM
Senior Controller
Tsuu T'ina Nation
52 Christie Knoll Hts SW
Calgary, AB      T3H 2V2
Phone:  (403) 281-4455
Email:  ekorpela@tsuutina.com
Deborah Lawrence, CGA, CAFM
Financial Controller
Tribal Chiefs Ventures Inc.
17533 - 106 Avenue
Edmonton, AB T5S 1E7
Phone: (780) 481-3363, x102
Fax: (780) 483-1404
Email: dlawrence@tcvi.ca 
Michael Lee, CAFM
PO Box 1612
Maskwacis, AB T0C 1N0
Phone: (780) 585-374
Email: michael@ermineskin.ca
 
     
Melody Littlechild, CAFM
PO Box 936
Maskwacis, AB T0C 1N0
Phone: (780) 585-3000
Email: melodylittlechild@yahoo.com

Rhonda Lizotte, CAFM
Senior Accountant
Dene Tha' First Nation
PO Box 120
Chateh, AB T0H 0S0
Phone: (780) 321-3775
Email: Rhonda.lizotte@denetha.ca

 
Jackie Many Guns, CAFM
Finance Controller
Siksika Board of Education
PO Box 1099
Siksika, AB      T0J 3W0
Phone:  (403) 734-5220
Email:  manygunsj@siksikaboardofeducation.com
  Archie Mark, CMA, CAFM
Controller
Tsuu T'ina Nation
9911 Chiila Blvd SW, Suite 200
Tsuu T'ina, AB      T2W 6H6
Phone:  (403) 238-6117
Email:  amark@tsuutina.com                   
     
Wayne Massing, CAFM, CMA
PO Box 40
Morley, AB      T0L 1N0
Phone: (403) 881-2640
Email:  wayne@stoney-nation.com
           
  Bob McAneeley, CA, CMA, CAFM
Incorporated Partner
Mackay LLP, Chartered Accountants & Business Advisors
705 Highfield Place, 10010 - 106 Street
Edmonton, AB      T5J 3L8
Phone:  (780) 420-0626
Fax: (780) 425-8780
Email:  bob.mcaneeley@crowemackay.ca
     
Michael McIntyre, CA, CAFM
Chief Financial Officer
Membertou
111 Membertou Street
Membertou, NS B1S 2M9
Phone: (902) 564-6466
Fax: (902) 539-6645
Email: mikemcintyre@membertou.ca
Website: www.membertou.ca
   
     
Dan Miller, CAFM, CMA
150, 150 Chippewa Road
Sherwood Park, AB T8A 6A2
Phone: (780) 449-1196
Email:  danpeggym@shaw.ca
Website: www.sojo.ca
  Diana L. Millhouse, CA, CAFM, BComm
11 Westridge Green
Okotoks, AB T1S 0J9
Phone: (306) 481-5360
Email:millhouse@sasktel.net
     
Robin Mitchell, CA, CAFM
55 Westmount Road
Okotoks, AB T1S 2J3
Phone: (403) 336-3640
Fax: (403) 601-2224
Email: robin@ramaccounting.ca
  Lorna Morin, CAFM
Councillor
Enoch Cree Nation
PO Box 29
Enoch, AB T7X 3Y3 
Phone: (780) 470-4505
Email: lorna.s.morin@enochnation.ca
     
Connie Moon Martin, CAFM
37 Riverside East
Listuguj, QC G0C 2R0
CANADA
Phone: (418) 788-3030
Fax: (418) 788-3046
Email: lmfng1@globetrotter.net
   
Niranjan Prasad Nath, CGA, CAFM, CPA
Chief Financial Officer
O'Chiese Business & Investment Centre
PO Box 2127
Rocky Mountain House, AB T4T 1A2
Phone: (403) 989-2047
Email:nick.nath@ochiesebc.ca
Clayton Norris, CAFM, MBA, CPA, CMA
Vice President, Aboriginal Services
MNP - First Nation Services
640 5th Avenue SW, Suite 1500
Calgary, AB T2P 3G4
Phone: (403) 389-2444
Fax: (403) 269-8450
Email: Clayton.Norris@mnp.ca
Bio:  View Bio
Michael Oostendorp, CAFM
3527 8 Street NW
Edmonton, AB T6T 1A2
Phone: (780) 495-4672
Email
: michael.oostendorp@canada.ca
Sharon Peacock, CAFM
Director of Finance and Administration
Enoch Cree Nation
PO Box 29
Enoch, AB      T7X 3Y3
Phone:  (780) 470-6927
Email:sharon.peacock@enochnation.ca
  Spencer Philippo, CAFM
Director, FNR Treaty 8
Indigenous and Northern Affairs Canada
630 Canada Place, 9700 Jasper Avenue
Edmonton, AB T5J 4G2
Phone: (780) 495-2880
Fax: (780) 495-2767
Email: sphilippo@shaw.ca       
     
Bruce Pickett, CAFM
Field Services Officer
Indigenous and Northern Affairs Canada
11115 - 27 Avenue, Unit 22
Edmonton, AB      T6J 5N3
Phone:  (780) 495-3564
Email:  Bruce.Pickett@canada.ca
  Darren Pietrobono, CAFM
21 Bentwood Drive East
Strathmore, AB T1P 1G1
Phone:  (403) 734-4027
Email:  pietrobonod@siksikaboardofeducation.com
     
Shaun Pilling, CA, CAFM
Partner, Aboriginal Services
MNP
640 5 Avenue SW, Suite 1500
Calgary, AB T2P 3G4
Phone: (403) 537-7627
Fax: (403) 263-3511
Email: shaun.pilling@mnp.ca
Website: http://www.mnp.ca 
  Gloria Potts, CAFM
Finance
Alexis Nakota Sioux Nation - Board of Education
PO Box 7
Glenevis, AB      T0E 0X0
Phone:  (780) 967-2225
Email:  gloria.potts@ansn.ca
     
Jim A. Prodger, CAFM
35 Westwood Drive
Truro, NS B2N 3R4
Phone: (902) 897-9199
Email: panda1@tru.eastlink.ca
   
Jacob Rawski, CAFM, CGA, BGS
Partner
Rawski & Company, CGA
Elm Business Park, Building 1
201 - 9488 - 51 Avenue
Edmonton, AB      T6E 5A6
Phone:  (780) 761-1115
Email:  jake@rawski.ca  
  Lisa Richards, CAFM
140 Heritage Drive
St Albert, AB      T8N 6B4
Email:  grandmothermoon@hotmail.com                   
     
Yolanda Roulette, CAFM
Finance Manager
O'Chiese First Nation
PO Box 1570
Rocky Mountain House, AB T4T 1B2
Phone: (403) 989-3943
Email: yroulette@metisauthority.com
 
   
     
Myrna Running Rabbit, CAFM
Financial Controller
Siksika Nation Housing Society Ltd.
PO Box 1040
Siksika, AB      T0J 3W0
Phone:  (403) 734-5200
Email:  myrnarr@siksikanation.com
  Jackie Russell, CAFM
PO Box 1021
Cardston, AB T0K 0K0
Phone: (403) 737-4201
Fax: (403) 737-2469
Email: jackiebtim@yahoo.ca
Alexander Sawchuk, CMA, CAFM
10 Mohawk Crescent
Leduc, AB      T9E 4G3
Phone: (780) 986-3141
Email:  absawchuk@telusplanet.net
  Veronica Shade, CAFM
Senior Finance Officer
Blood Tribe
PO Box 60
Standoff, AB      T0L 1Y0
Phone:  (403) 737-3753
Email:  ronnis@bloodtribe.org
     
Dorothy Simon, CAFM
PO Box 1108
Maskwacis, AB T0C 1N0
Phone:  (780) 352-1144
Email: buffalochildconsulting@gmail.com
  Caroline Spring Chief, CAFM
Financial Controller
Siksika Family Services Corporation
PO Box 1189
Siksika, AB      T0J 3W0
Phone:  (403) 734-5147
Email:  carolinesc@siksikanation.com
     
Cheryl Standing Cloud, CAFM
PO Box 3683
High Level, AB      T0H 1Z0 
Email:  dakotawiya@hotmail.com
  Twylla Starlight, CAFM
Director of Finance
12111 - 101 40th St. SE
Tsuu T'ina, AB T2W 6H6
Phone: (403) 281-9779
Email: tstarlight@tsuutina.com
     
Ron A. Stevenson, CMA, CIM, PFP, CAFM
3460 Hillview Crescent
Edmonton, AB T6L 1P5
Phone: (780) 461-6777
Fax:(780) 465-1653
Email: rasc44@gmail.com

   
Derek Taylor, CPA, CA, CAFM
Partner
KPMG LLP
500 Lethbridge, Centre Tower
400 - 4th Avenue South
Lethbridge, AB T1J 4E1
Phone:  (403) 380-5735
Email:  derektaylor@kpmg.ca
   
Shelly Vermillion, BMgt, CAFM, PAED
Partner
In Synch Consulting Inc.
#17, 1251 Rutherford Road SW
Edmonton, AB, T6W 1T6
Phone: 780-886-4044
Fax: (888) 308-8014
Email: shelly@insynchconsulting.com
Website: http://www.insynchconsulting.com
Bio:  View Bio
   
Scott Walker, CA, CAFM
Partner, Assurance Services
Meyers Norris Penny LLP
200, 5019 - 49 Avenue
Leduc, AB, T9E 6T5
Phone: (780) 986-2626
Fax: (780) 986-2621
Email: scott.walker@mnp.ca 
  Roxanne Warrior, CAFM
2919 - 146 Avenue
Edmonton, AB      T5Y 2C7
Phone:  (780) 495-3599
Email:  Roxanne.Warrior@aandc-aadnc.gc.ca
     
Benji Waser, CA, CAFM
Partner - Assurance Services
MNP - Leduc Office
5019 - 49th Avenue, Suite 200
Leduc, AB T9E 6T5
Phone: (780) 986-2626
Fax: (780) 986-2621
Email: benji.waser@mnp.ca 
  Case Watson, CA, CAFM
4301 - 48th Street
Beaumont, AB      T4X 1G3 
Email:  tecwatson@hotmail.com
     
Claudene Watt, CGA, CAFM
Chief Financial Operating Officer
Excel Financial Solutions
246 Stewart Breen S.W. Suite 2306
Calgary, AB T3H 3C8
Phone: (204) 228-7787
Fax: (204) 943-0530
Email: cd_watt@telus.net

  Lauretta Welsh, CMA, CAFM
20 Allan Lane
Geroge's River, NS B1Y 3J8
Phone: (902) 567-0336
Fax: (902) 567-0337
Email: lwelsh@kinu.ca
     
Nikodemus Wetsch, CAFM, ICIA, AIPFM
Financial Officer
Shawnick Consulting Group
PO Box 624, County of Clearwater
Condor, AB T0M 0P0
Phone: (403) 989-3911
Fax: (403) 729-3073
Email: nick2@telusplanet.net 
   
Michael Zubach, CPA,CA, CAFM
Partner, Aboriginal Services
MNP
3425 2nd Avenue South
Lethbridge, AB T1J 4V1
Phone:  (403) 380-1614
Email:  michael.zubach@mnp.ca