Meet/Hire a CAFM in the Atlantic Region

A

Derrick Anthony, CA, CAFM
103 Queensbury Drive
Quispamsis, NB      E2E 0H5 
Email:  derrick.anthony@bellaliant.net 
 

B

Catherine Baxter, CAFM
Manager of Financial Reporting
Elsipogtog First Nation
1 Water Street
Rexton, NB      E4W 2G2
Phone:  (506) 523-8259
Email:  catherine.baxter@efnbo.ca

Sandra Benoit, CAFM
Finance Manager
Miawpukek First Nation
PO Box 10
Conne River, NL      A0H 1J0
Phone:  (709) 882-2470
Email:  sbenoit@mfngov.ca
   
Angela Bernard, CAFM
Financial Comptroller
Millbrook First Nation
PO Box 634
Truro, NS      B2N 5E5
Phone:  (902) 897-9199
Email:  angelab@tru.eastlink.ca
 

C

Kevin Chant, CA, CAFM
Financial Comptroller
Membertou
205 Charlotte Street
Sydney, NS      B1P 1C4
Phone:  (902) 564-6466
Email:  kevinchant@membertou.ca           
  Debbie Christmas, CAFM
Director of Finance
Atlantic Policy Congress of First Nations Chiefs Secretariat
153 Willowdale Drive
Dartmouth, NS, B2V 0A5
Phone: (902) 435-8021
Email: deboraha_christmas@hotmail.com
     
Mary Collier, CAFM
Finance Administrator
Ulnooweg Development Group Inc
835 Willow Street
Truro, NS      B2N 6N8
Phone:  (902) 893-7379
Email:  mcollier@ulnooweg.ca
   

D

Justin M. Denny, CAFM
Finance Officer
Eskanoi First Nation
63 Mini Mall Drive, PO Box 7040
Eskasoni, NS, B1W 1A1
Phone: (902) 379-2800
Fax: (902) 379-2172
Email: justindenny@eskasoni.ca

Marilynn Drew, CAFM
Accounts Receivable Manager
Miawpukek First Nation
P.O. Box 10
Conne River, NF
Phone: (709) 882-2470
Email: mdrew@mfngov.ca
Website: www.mfngov.ca
     
Tammy Drew, CAFM, CGA
General Manager
Miawpukek First Nation
PO Box 10, Bay d'Espoir
Micmac Territory
Conne River, NF, A0H 1J0
Phone: (709) 882-2470
Fax: (709) 882-2292
Email: tdrew@mfngov.ca
Website: http://www.mfngov.ca/
Bio:  View Bio
   

F

Kent Ferguson, CAFM
Bloomfield Station, PEI

  Gwen Fraser, CAFM
Controller
St. Mary's First Nation
150 Cliffe Street
Fredericton, NB, E3A 0A1
Phone: (506) 458-9511
Fax: (506) 462-9491
Email: gwenf@nbnet.nb.ca

H

Susan Harris, CAFM, B.Comm
Director of Special Projects
Abegweit First Nation
PO Box 36
Mount Stewart, PE, C0A 1T0
Phone: (902) 676-2353
Fax: (902) 676-3206
Email: sharris@abegweit.ca
  Darrell Hasiuk, CAFM, CMA, MBA
Project Manager
Ulnooweg Development Group Inc.
835 Willow Street
Truro, NS, B2N 6N8
Phone: (902) 897-8293
Fax: (902) 893-7379
Email: dhasiuk@ulnooweg.ca
Website: http://www.ulnooweg.ca
Bio:  View Bio
     
Matthew Horton, CA, CAFM
Executive Finance Officer
Sipekne'katik Band
484 Pleasant Street
Truro, NS      B2N 7G9
Phone:  (902) 758-2049
Email:  mhorton@sipeknekatik.ca
   

J

Olivia Joe, CAFM
Office Manager/Training Purchaser
Miawpukek First Nation
PO Box 10
Conne River, NL      A0H 1J0
Phone:  (709) 882-1272
Email:  ojoe@mhrnl.com
  Lorraine John, CAFM
Office Manager
Miawpukek First Nation
PO Box 160
Conne River, NF, A0H 1J0
Phone: (709) 882-2710
Fax: (709) 882-2836
Email: lorrainejohn@crhss.com
     
Yvonne John, CAFM
Director of Finance & Administration
Miawpukek Band
Conne River, NF, A0H 1J0
Phone: (709) 882-2470
Fax: (709) 882-2458
Email: yjohn2@cancom.net
   

K

Shelly Kehoe, CA, CAFM
Marconi Campus - Nova Scotia Community College
1240 Grand Lake Road, PO Box 1042
Sydney, NS B1P 6J7
Phone: (902) 563-8034
Fax: (902) 563-0511
Email: Shelly.kehoe@nscc.ca
 

L

Amanda Lloyd, CPA, CA, CAFM
Controller
Acadia First Nation
10526 Highway #3
Yarmouth, NS B5A 5J7
Phone:  (902) 742-0257
Email:  alloyd@acadiaband.com
 

M

Terry Lynn Marshall, CAFM
Director of Finance
Eskasoni School Board
38 Tupsi Drive
Membertou, NS      B1S 3P2
Phone:  (902) 379-2507 ext 224
Email:  terrylynnmarshall@schoolbd.ca
  Germaine McDonald, CAFM
Office Manager
St. Anne's School, Miawpukek Band
PO Box 214
Conne River, NL      A0H 1J0
Phone:  (709) 882-2747
Email:  germainemcd@gmail.com
     
Mary A McDonald, CAFM
Financial Comptroller
Mi'kmaq Employment/ Training Secretariat
87 Millbrook Avenue, Unit #112
Cole Harbour, NS   B2V 0A1
Phone: (902) 405-8963
Fax: (902) 405-8965
Email: marymcdonald@mets.ca
Website: http://www.mets.ca
  Michael McIntyre, CA, CAFM
Chief Financial Officer
Membertou First Nation
111 Membertou Street
Membertou, NS      B1S 2M9
Phone:  (902) 564-6466
Email:  mikemcintyre@membertou.ca
     
Connie Moon Martin, CAFM
Senior Accountant
Listuguj Mi'gmaq Government
37 Riverside East
Listuguj, QC      G0C 2R0
Phone:  (418) 788-3030
Email:  lmfng1@globetrotter.net
   

P

Jim Prodger, CAFM
Manager of Finance
Millbrook First Nation
35 Westwood Drive
Truro, NS      B2N 3R4
Phone:  (902) 897-9199
Email:  panda1@tru.eastlink.ca  
 

S

Richard Sack, CAFM
7 - 5 Poplar Street
Indian Brook, NS      B0N 1W0
Phone:  (902) 758-2049
Email:  rsack@sipeknekatik.ca  
  Leonard M. Shaw, CA•CIRP, CFP, CAFM 
Associate Partner
BDO Canada Limited
295 George Street, Suite 301
Sydney, NS, B1P 1J7
Phone: (902) 539-9850
Fax: (902) 539-5373
Email: lshaw@bdo.ca
Bio:  View Bio  
     
Charlotte Simon, BBA, CAFM
114 Autumn Drive
Elsipogtog, NB      E4W 0C1 
Email:  charlotte_twine@hotmail.com
   

W

Lauretta Welsh, CMA, CAFM
Director, Finance & Planning
Mi'kmaw Kina'matnewey
20 Allan Lane
Geroge's River, NS      B1Y 3J8
Phone:  (902) 567-0336
Email:  lwelsh@kinu.ca
 

Y

Michelle Yazer, CA, CIA, CAFM
Financial Controller
Mi'kmaw Kina'matnewey
47 Maillard Street
Sydney, NS      B1S 2P5
Phone:  (902) 567-0336
Email:  myazer@kinu.ca
  Jennifer Young, MA, CMC, CAFM
Nestu'et Management Consulting
PO Box 23053
St. John's, NF, A1B 4J9
Phone: (709) 727-6774
Email: jennifer@nestuet.com