Meet/Hire a CAFM - British Columbia

Kenneth W. Aberdeen, CPA, CMA, CAFM
Consultant
Aberdeen Business Consulting
2393 Abbeyglen Way
Kamloops, BC V1S 1V7
Phone:  (250) 434-6470
Email:  ken@aberdeenconsulting.ca
   
     
Jim Adams, CGA, MBA, CAFM
Executive Director
Scw'exmx Community Health Services Society
PO Box 3090, 103 - 2090 Coutlee Street
Merritt, BC      V1K 1B8
Phone:  (250) 378-9745
Email:  adams.j@schss.com
Angela Adler, CPA, CGA, CAFM
207 Sunhill Court
Kamloops, BC V2E 2P5
Phone: (250) 392-2911
Fax: (250) 392-5789
Email: angela.adler@caribouca.com
Websitewww.pmtaccountants.com
BioView Bio
     
Frankie Albano, CPA, CA, CAFM
Senior Manager
TBJ TERLESKY BRAITHWAITE JANZEN LLP
7608 St. Patrick Avenue
Prince George, BC V2N 4E8
Phone:  (250) 840-3510
Email:  frankie.albano@mnp.ca
  Lynn Anderson, CGA, CAFM
Comptroller
Namgis First Nation
PO Box 210
Alert Bay, BC
Phone: (250) 974-5556
Fax: (250) 974-5900
Email: lynn.a@shaw.ca 
     
Beverley Asmann, CAFM
Band Manager
Lower Similkameen Indian Band
517 7th Avenue, Box 100
Keremeos, BC     V0X 1N0
Phone:  (250) 449-5528, ext 107
EmailBandmanager@lsib.net
 
Vicki-lee Baillie, CPA, CGA, CAFM
Accountant
Tseshaht First Nation
5091 Tsuma-as Drive
Port Alberni, BC      V9Y 8X9
Phone:  (250) 724-1225
Fax: (250) 724-4385
Email: vbaillie@tseshaht.com
  Rayna Barter, CAFM
Senior Financial Officer
Carrier Sekani Tribal Council
1460 6th Avenue, Suite 200
Prince George, BC      V2L 3N2
Phone:  (250) 562-6279
Fax: (250) 562-8206
Email:  rbarter@cstc.bc.ca
     
Dianne Bastedo, CPA, CGA, CAFM
Chief Financial Officer
Upper Nicola Indian Band
2225 Village Road, PO 3700
Merritt, BC V1K 1R6
Phone:  (250) 350-3342
Fax: (250) 350-3311
Email:  cfo@uppernicola.com
  Shelley R. Bevz, CA, CPA, CAFM
389 Brunswick Street
Penticton, BC V2A 5R2
Phone: (778) 683-4282
Email: shelleyrbevz@gmail.com
     
Beverly Bull, CGA, CAFM, CAPA
Chief Financial Officer/Acting Chief Executive Officer
Tk’emlups Te Secwepemc
200 - 330 Chief Alex Thomas Way
Kamloops, BC V2H 1H1
Phone: (250) 828-9700
Fax: (250) 372-8833
Email: bluefeathers@telus.net
  Dawn M. Bursey, CGA, CAFM
9277 North Nechako Road
Prince George, BC V2K 4Z9
Phone: (250) 596-4411
Fax: (250) 563-2668
Email: dawn.bursey@shaw.ca
Harold Calla, FCGA, CAFM
Executive Chair
First Nations Financial Management Board
905 - 100 Park Royal
West Vancouver, BC      V7T 1A2
Phone:  (604) 925-6665
Fax: (604) 925-6662
Email:  harold_calla@fnfmb.com
  Barbara Carpenter, CPA, CMA, CAFM
145 View Lane
Penticton, BC V2A 0A6
Phone:  (250) 486-1595
Fax:  (250) 493-5302
Email:  lonbarb@shaw.ca
     
Angela Chang, CPA, CGA, CAFM
Partner
MNP LLP
2200 - 1021 West Hastings Street
Vancouver, BC V6E 0C3
Phone:  (778) 374-2121
Fax: (604) 685-8594
Email:  angela.chang@mnp.ca
  Cecil Cheveldave, AAT, CMA, CAFM, CMC
Vice President
KPMG LLP
200 – 206 Seymour Street
Kamloops, BC, V2C 6P5
Phone: (250) 314-5965
Fax: (250) 828-2928
Emailccheveldave@kpmg.ca
Websitehttp://www.kpmg.ca                     
     
Sukhvinder Chouhan, CPA, CA, CAFM
2194 Crosshill Drive
Kamloops, BC V1S 0C6
Phone:  (250) 574-5984
Email:  sukhi@chouhanaccounting.com
  Aaron Collins, CPA, CGA, CAFM
Partner - Assurance & Business Advisory Services
MNP
201 - 11939 224th Street
Maple Ridge, BC V2X 6B2
Phone: (778) 571-3503
Fax: (778) 571-3549
Emailaaron.collins@mnp.ca
     
Brian Conner, CMA, CAFM
Director of Finance
Westbank First Nation
301 - 515 Hwy 97 South
Kelowna, BC      V1Z 3J2
Phone:  (250) 769-4999
Email:  bconner@wfn.ca
 
Ernie Daniels, CAFM, CGA
Director of Finance
First Nations Finance Authority
202 - 3500 Carrington Road
Westbank, BC, V4T 3C1
Phone: (250) 768-5253
Fax: (250) 768-5258
Email: edaniels@fnfa.ca
  Ryan Daum, CPA, CMA, CAFM
8268 - 120 Street, Unit 301
Surrey, BC V3W 3N4
Phone:  (604) 943-2112
Email:  moving-on-up1979@hotmail.com
   
Janice Davis, CAFM
Financial Operations Officer
First Nations Tax Commission
321 - 345 Yellowhead Highway
Kamloops, BC, V2H 1H1
Phone: (250) 828-9857
Fax: (250) 828-9858
Email: jdavis@fntc.ca
  Lisa Douglas, CAFM
Administration Director
Seabird Island First Nation
2895 Chowat Road, PO Box 650
Agassiz, BC V0M 1A0
Phone:  (604) 796-2177
Fax: (604) 796-3729
Email:  lisadouglas@seabirdisland.ca
     
Venus Duplin, CGA, CAFM
Director
Reid Hurst Nagy Inc., CGA
105 - 13900 Maycrest Way
Richmond, BC, V6V 3E2
Phone: (604) 273-9338
Fax: (604) 273-9390
Email: vduplin@rhncga.com
Website: http://www.rhncga.com
Bio:  View Bio
 
Elaine Eccleston, CMA, MBA, CAFM, FCMA
7697 Thompson Road
Kimberley, BC V1A 3L9
Phone: (250) 427-6483
Email: elainee247@gmail.com
Website: http://www.cotr.bc.ca/afm/
           
  Jason Titus Ellis, CPA, CGA, CAFM
Senior Finance Analyst
Seabird Island First Nation
9688 Sidney Street
Chilliwick, BC V2P 4G6
Phone:  (604) 795-5799
Email:  jasonellis@seabirdisland.ca
     
Johanna Emke, CAFM
Accounting Coordinator
Westbank First Nation
301 - 515 Hwy 97 South
Kelowna, BC      V1Z 3J2
Phone:  (250) 769-4999
Email:  jemke@wfn.ca  
   
Doris Fraser, CPA, CMA, CAFM
Chief Administrative Officer
Haisla Nation
PO Box 1101
Haisla, BC V0T 2B0
Phone:  (250) 639-9361
Fax: (250) 639-2840
Email:  dfraser@haisla.ca
  Virginia Fuller, CAFM
4017 Thomas Street
Terrace, BC      V8G 5N3 
Email:  ginger@citywest.ca  
Lynn Galloway, CGA, CAFM
1536 Sonora Drive
Kelowna, BC V1Y 8Z2
Phone: (250) 491-7745
Fax: (604) 273-9390
Email: lgalloway@rhncga.com
Website: www.rhncga.com
Bio:  View Bio
  Anthony Gill, MBA, CAFM
2926 140B Street
Surrey, BC V3P 2J8
Phone:  (604) 263-8663
Email:  apgill@ganhada.com  
     
Norman G. Grdina, FCGA, CFE, CAFM, CPA
Director, First Nations Services
RHN Chartered Professional Accountants
Suite 200 - 2000 West 12th Avenue
Vancouver, BC V6J 2G2
Phone: (604) 736-8911
Email: ngrdina@rhncga.com
   
Wendy Ham, CPA, CGA, CAFM
Finance Officer
Sumas First Nation
RR4, 2788 Sumas Mountain Road
Abbotsford, BC V3G 2J2
Phone:  (604) 852-4041
Fax: (604) 852-4048
Email:  wendy.ham@sumasfirstnation.com
  Russel Harder, CPA, CGA, CAFM
Owner
RH Consulting Services
2269 Murison Place
Duncan, BC V9L 4W3
Phone:  (250) 597-8997
Email:  russel@rhc-services.com
 
     
Clay Harmon, FCPA, FCMA, CAFM
3013 Birkenhead Drive
Kamloops, BC V2E 2T6
Phone: (250) 615-8640
Email: clayharmon@shaw.ca
Bio:   View Bio 

     
George A. Hoggarth, BA, CPA, CGA, CAFM
503 - 940 Boulderwood Rise
Victoria, BC V8Y 3H5
Phone: (250) 595-6211
Fax: (250) 595-6222
Email: gahoggarth@hotmail.com
Website: www.bcassessment.ca

 
Jeff Hunt, CPA, CA, CAFM
Partner
Manning Elliott LLP
201 - 2001 McCallum Road
Abbotsford, BC V2S 3N5
Phone:  (604) 557-5754
Fax: (604) 850-7399
Email:  jhunt@manningelliott.com
     
Bruce Hurst, FCGA, CFP, CAFM
Sr Shareholder & Director
RHN Certified General Accountants
105 - 13900 Maycrest Way
Richmond, BC V6V 3E2
Phone: (604) 273-9338
Fax: (604) 273-9390
Email: bhurst@rhncga.com
Website: http://www.rhncga.com
Bio:  View Bio
   
   
Florence Jack, BA, CPA, CGA, CAFM
Finance Manager
Bridge River Indian Band
PO Box 190
Lillooet, BC V0K 1V0
Phone:  (250) 256-7423
Fax: (250) 256-7999
Email:  finance@xwisten.ca
  Michael Jang, CGA, CAFM
Partner
Sabo, Jang & Co
Box 580 - 193 Memorial Ave
Parksville, BC      V9P 2G6
Phone:  (250) 951-2000
Fax: (250) 951-2070
Email:  mike@sabojang.com
     
Barbara Joe, CAFM
5856 Mukway Drive
Sechelt, BC      V0N 3A3
Phone: (604) 885-3139
Email:  barbarajoe46@gmail.com
  Dillon Johnson, CAFM
Councillor
Sliammon First Nation
Squamish Nation Mission IR #1
North Vancouver
Emaildillonjohnson@mac.com
Websitewww.temixw.com
     
Arlene Johnston, CAFM, CAPA
PO Box 2351
Merritt, BC V1K 1B8
Phone: (250) 378-2816
Fax: (250) 315-9439
Email: nta@mail.nicolavalley.com
Bio:  View Bio  
  Misty Dawn Johnston, CAFM
PO Box 346
Savona, BC V0K 2J0
Phone: (250) 373-2285
Email: misty.johnston71@gmail.com
Gregory Paul Kazakoff, CPA, CA, CAFM, CM
5 - 1874 Parkview Crescent
Kelowna, BC V1X 7G6
Phone:  (250) 717-0404
Email:  greg.kazakoff@gmail.com
  Brian Kelly, CAFM
Band Administrator
Cape Mudge Band/We Wai Kai Nation
PO Box 220
Quathiaski Cove, BC      V0P 1N0
Phone:  (250) 285-3316
Email:  briank@wewaikai.com  
     
Dave Ko, CAFM
Chief Financial Officer
Tsleil-Waututh Nation (Burrard Indian Band)
3075 Takaya Drive
North Vancouver, BC V7H 3A8
Phone:  (604) 929-3454
Fax: (604) 929-4714
Email:  dko@twnation.ca
   
Veronica Laass, CAFM
12295 Blackwater Road
Prince George, BC V2N 6G8
Phone: (250) 963-2413
Email: vlaass@pgairport.ca 
  Jeanine R. Lynxleg, CAFM, B.Adm
68 - 45640 Watson Road
Chilliwack, BC V2R 3P8
Phone: (604) 824-2603
Email: jeanine.lynxleg@fnha.ca
     
Bogumila Lewis, CPA, CGA, CAFM
PO Box 288
Port Hardy, BC V0X 1L0
Phone: (604) 561-6877
Email: echo.bc.ca@gmail.com
 

Michael McGee, CAFM,CAPA,MBA,PAED
PO Box 1192
Gold River, BC V0P 1G0
Phone: (250) 283-2015
Fax: (250) 283-2335
Email: m4c5g6ee@mikemcgee.com
Website: http://www.mikemcgee.com
Bio:  View Bio
  Megan E. McKenzie, CPA, CA, CAFM
Manager, Aboriginal Services
MNP LLP
400-345 Wallace Street
Nanaimo, BC V9R 5B6
Phone:  (250) 734-4325
Email:  megan.mckenzie@mnp.ca
     
Diane McRae, CAFM
Manager, Administration & Finance
Gitksan Government Commission
PO Box 335
Hazelton, BC V0J 1Y0
Phone: (250-842-6900
Fax: (250) 842-6299
Email: diane.mcrae@ggc.gitxsan.com
Website: http://ggc.gitxsan.com 
  Michael Mearns, CAFM
General Manager
AFOA BC
100 Park Royal, Suite 1010
West Vancouver, BC      V7T 1A2
Phone:  (604) 925-6370
Email:  mmearns@afoabc.org
     
Kali Meyer, CPA, CA, CAFM
Manager, Aboriginal Services
MNP Place, 345 Wallace St, Suite 400
Nanaimo, BC V9R 5B6
Phone:  (250) 734-4376
Email:  kali.meyer@mnp.ca
  Paul More, CPA, CA, CAFM
4940 Cooper Drive
Terrace, BC V8G 5H1
Phone:  (250) 635-1921
Email:  paul.p.more@gmail.com
     
George A. Morine, CAFM, CA, CPA
Partner
Morine & Co
975 Terminal Ave. N
Nanaimo, BC V9S 4K3
Phone: (250) 753-9193
Fax: (250) 753-9337
Email: gmorine@telus.net
Bio:  View Bio
  Teri Muldon, CAFM
104 - 4530 Scott Avenue
Terrace, BC V8G 2A9
Phone: (250) 638-1764
Fax: (250) 635-5335
Email: terimuldon@kitselas.com
Websitewww.kitselas.com
     
Scott Munro, CA, CAFM
Director, Standards & Certification
First Nations Financial Management Board
905 - 100 Park Royal
West Vancouver, BC      V7T 1A2
Phone:  (604) 925-6665
Email:  scott_munro@fnfmb.com
  Nancy Murphy, CAFM
8605 Jimmie Road
Chilliwack, BC, V2P 7Z9
Phone: (604) 792-4533
Email: nancy.murphy@shaw.ca
Bio:  View Bio
Karen Nagra, MBA, CPA, CMA, CAFM
8186-143A Street
Surrey, BC V3W 0J4
Phone: (778) 879-8589
Email
: kynd2011@gmail.com
  Li Nian, CPA, CGA, CAFM
4960 Brodys Place
Nanaimo, BC V9T 5Y3
Phone:  (250) 753-8251
Email:  gannianli@hotmail.com  
     
Jay R. Norton, FCGA, CAFM
588 Hemlock Street
Qualicum Beach, BC V9K 1H8
Phone: (250) 752-7122
Email: jrnfcga@shaw.ca
Bio:  View Bio
  Gary Nott, CPA, CA, CAFM
Board Member
First Nations Financial Management Board
905 - 100 Park Royal
West Vancouver, BC      V7T 1A2
Phone:  (604) 925-6665
Email:  gary_nott@fnfmb.com
Allan Okabe, CAFM, ICD.D
Proprietor/Sr. Consultant
Ganhada Management Group
4 Halss Crescent
Vancouver, BC V6N 3N2
Phone: (604) 263-8663
Fax: (604) 263-8646
Email: aokabe@ganhada.com
Website: http://www.ganhada.com
Bio:  View Bio
  Gabrielle Ollinger, CAFM
Principal
Canyon Heights Management Consultants
Suite 200 - 100 Park Royal
West Vancover, BC V7T 1A2
Fax: (604) 837-2871
Email:  gollinger@canyonheights.ca 
Harvey J. Paul, CAFM
Band Council
Chehalis Indian Band
4690 Salish Way
Agassiz, BC, V0M 1A1
Phone: (604) 796-3456
Fax: (604) 796-3946
Email: harveypaul@shaw.ca
  Rod Penman, CPA, CMA, CAFM
Financial Controller
BC Association of Aboriginal Friendship Centres
551 Chatham Street
Victoria, BC V8T 1E1
Phone:  (250) 388-5522
Email:  rspenman@aol.com
 
     
Colin Pennier, CAFM
Chief
Sq'ewlets First Nation
44313 Lougheed
Box 76
Lake Errock, BC V0M 1N0
Phone:  (604) 826-5813
Email:  colin.pennier@sqewlets.ca  
  Elise Petersen, CAFM
3 - 4805 Oleander Drive
Osoyoos, BC      V0H 1V1
Phone:  (250) 498-3444
Email:  epetersen@oib.ca
     
Robert W. Price, CAFM
Financial Controller
Campbell River Indian Band
1400 Weiwaikum Rd
Campbell River, BC, V9W 5W8
Phone: (250) 286-6949
Fax: (250) 287-8838
Email: rprice@crband.ca
Website: http://www.crband.ca
  Megan E. Przada, CPA, CA, CAFM
Manager, Aboriginal Services
MNP
400-345 Wallace Street
Nanaimo, BC V9R 5B6
Phone: (250) 734-4325
Fax: (250) 754-3999
Email: megan.przada@mnp.ca


Rodney Quiring, CPA, CA, CAFM
Partner
MNP LLP
400 - 550 Victoria Street
Prince George, BC V2L 2K1
Phone:  (250) 596-4900
Email:  rod.quiring@mnp.ca
   
Melissa Riechel, CPA, CGA, CAFM
3417 152B Street
Surrey, BC V3Z 0M5
Phone:  (778) 826-3754
Email:  melissa_k74@hotmail.com
  Carol Reimer, CPA, CGA, CAFM
Chief Financial Officer
Carrier Sekani Family Services
987 Fourth Avenue
Prince George, BC V2L 3H7
Phone: (250) 563-3360
Fax: (250) 562-2272
Email: carol@csfs.org
     
Melissa Riechel, CPA, CGA, CAFM
Manager
MNP
301 - 15303 31st Avenue
Surrey, BC V3Z 6X2
Phone: (604) 536-7614
Email: melissa.riechel@mnp.ca
   Anthony Robinson, CAFM
4706 Scott Avenue
Terrace, BC V8G 4H6
Phone:  (250) 633-5150
Email:  tony.robinson@npvlp.ca
Paul Sangalang, CGA, CAFM
Chief Financial Officer
Sts'ailes Development Corporation
4690 Salish Way
Agassiz, BC   V0M 1A1
Phone:  (604) 796-2116
Email:  paul.sangalang@stsailes.com
  Eric Sather, CPA, CGA, CAFM
5890 Birmingham Pl
Chilliwack, BC V2R 3G1
Phone:  604-824-3233
Email:  eric.sather@stolonation.bc.ca
     
Jameel Sayani, CA, CAFM
104 - 4745 Grandview Court
Nanaimo, BC   V9T 0C1
Phone:  (250) 753-8251
Email:  jameel.sayani@mnp.ca
  Walter Schneider, CA, CAFM
Executive Operating Officer
Squamish First Nation
PO Box 86131
North Vancouver, BC  V7L 4J5
Phone:  (604) 980-4553
Email:  walter_schneider@squamish.net
     
Jennifer Lyn Schofield, MBA, CPA, CA, CAFM
Chief Financial Officer
Tla-o-qui-aht First Nations
PO Box 18
Tofino, BC V0R 2Z0
Phone:  (250) 725-3350
Email:  cfo@tla-o-qui-aht.org
  Nigel Selvadurai, BBA, CPA, CGA, CAFM
45911 Collins Drive
Chilliwack, BC V2R 2G2
Phone:  (604) 819-5848
Email:  nigelselvadurai@seabirdisland.ca
     
Andrew Travis Seymour, MBA, CGA, CAFM
Principal
AT Seymour, CGA
2300 - 2850 Shaughnessy Street
Port Coquitlam, BC, V3C 6K5
Phone: (604) 474-1977
Fax: (604) 474-1977
Email: travis@atseymour.com
Website: http://www.atseymour.com
Bio:  View Bio
  Vivian Simon, CAFM
Director of Operations
Skeetchestn First Nation
PO Box 178
Savona, BC V0K 2J0
Phone: (250) 373-2493
Fax: (250) 373-2494
Email: viv@skeetchestn.ca
Website: http://www.skeetchestn.ca
     
Ashley James Sinclair, CPA,CMA,CA,MBA,CAFM
17979 - 71 Avenue
Surrey, BC V3S 7C7
Phone: (778) 574-1388
Email: ashley@ashleysinclair.com
  Alvin Singh, CGA, CAFM
Shareholder/Director
RHN Certified General Accountants
105 - 13900 Maycrest Way
Richmond, BC V6V 3E2
Phone: (604) 273-9338
Fax: (604) 273-9390
Email: asingh@rhncga.com
Website: http://www.rhncga.com
Bio:  View Bio
     
Rick Steinson, BA, CGA, CAFM
2356 Schooner Close
Sidney, BC, V8L 4S9
Phone: (250) 655-8882
Email: psteinson@shaw.ca
  Adiwena Sulaeman, CPA, CMA, CAFM
175 McKinley Crescent
Prince George, BC V2M 4S3
Phone:  (250)-612-4041
Email:  asulaeman@live.ca
Brian Titus, CAFM
PO Box 317, 205 - 298 Lillooet Avenue
Harrison Hot Springs, BC      V0M 1K0
Phone:  (604) 925-6665
Email:  brian_titus@fnfmb.com  
  Frederic Tolmie, CA, BBA, CAFM
Chief Operations Officer
First Nations Financial Management Board
905 - 100 Park Royal
West Vancouver, BC      V7T 1A2
Phone:  (604) 925-6665
Email:  fred_tolmie@fnfmb.com
     
Henry Tso, CGA, CAFM
Chief Financial Officer
Aboriginal Tourism Association of British Columbia
Suite 600 - 100 Park Royal South
West Vancouver, BC, V7T 1A2
Phone: (604) 921-1070
Fax: (604) 921-1072
Email: htso@aboriginalbc.com
Website: http://www.aboriginalbc.com 
   
Graeme Weaver, CAFM
Managing Director, Credit Structuring Diversified Industries
BMO Bank of Montreal
600 - 595 Burrard Street
Vancouver, BC V7X 1L7
Phone: (604) 665-2554
Email: graeme.weaver@bmo.com

 
Margaret White, CAFM
Finance Coordinator
Hul'Qumi'Num Treaty Group
200 Cowichan Way, PO Box 21018
Duncan, BC V9L 0C2
Phone:  (250) 422-2660
Email:  margaret.white@hulquminum.bc.ca  
     
Vickie Whitehead, CPA, CGA, CAFM
Senior Manager
Deloitte
4 Bentall Centre, PO Box 49279
Vancouver, BC V7X 1P4
Phone:  (604) 640-3189
Email:  vwhitehead@deloitte.ca
  Susan Wood, CAFM
Finance Manager
Skidegate First Nation
PO Box 1301
Skidegate, BC      V0T 1S1
Phone:  (250) 559-4496
Email:  fin.mgr@skidegate.ca