Meet/Hire a CAFM - Manitoba

Orville Apetagon, CAFM
PO Box 127
Norway House, MB      R0B 1B0
Phone:  (204) 359-6721
Email:  oapetagon@nhcn.ca  
  Charles Arbez, CAFM, CGA
27 Perreault Ave.
Winnipeg, MB, R3V 1X5
Phone: (204) 261-3488
Email: charleswpg@mymts.net

Suzanne C. Barbeau-Bracegirdle, MBA, CAFM, CAPA, CPM
Chief Executive Officer
Aseneskak Casino
PO Box 10250
Opaskwayak, MB R0B 2J0
Phone: (204) 627-2268
Email: sbracegirdle@aseneskak.ca

  Darryl Bauer, CAFM
Director of Finance
Opaskwayak Cree Nation
PO Box 2223
Opaskwayak, MB R0B 2J0
Phone: (204) 627-7010
Email: Darryl.Bauer@opaskwayak.ca
     
Eric Bear, CAFM
Consulting & Business Management Services
Cochrane Bear Consulting Inc
PO Box 291
Peguis, MB      R0C 3J0 
Email:  beareric9@gmail.com
  Ryan Bear, MBA, CAFM, P.Mgr.
26 Nevens Bay
Winnipeg, MB R2C 4P1
Phone:  (204) 452-0984
Email:  rbear@indigenousmanagement.ca
     
Chad Bicklmeier, CMA, CAFM
219 - 7th Avenue SE
Dauphin, MB R7N 2E5
Phone: (204) 725-8700 ext. 7039
Fax: (204) 725-8740
Email: olds_442@hotmail.com
  Dion C. Bird, CA, B.Comm, CAFM
ACCPACC Certified Consultant
Haugen Morrish Angers, Chartered Accountants
PO Box 1200, 334 Ross Avenue
The Pas, MB R9A 1L2
Phone: (204) 623-5437
Fax: (204) 623-6390
Email: dbird@hmaca.com
Website: http://www.hmaca.com
Bio:  View Bio
     
Louisa Bird, CAFM
PO Box 44
South Indian Lake, MB      R0B 1N0
Phone:  (204) 374-2271
Email:  birdlouisa@hotmail.com
  Stephanie Blackbird, CAFM
Chief
O-Chi-Chak-Ko-Sipi First Nation
General Delivery
Crane River, MB R0L 0M0
Phone: (204) 732-2490
Email: shoule16@hotmail.com
     
  Margaret Bushie, CAFM
PO Box 2359
Wanipigow, MB      R0E 2E0
Email:  mbushie@granite.mb.ca
Jeannie Carriere, CAFM, CAPA
Director of Finance
Opaskwayak Health Authority
PO Box 10280, 245 Waller Road
Opaskwayak, MB R0B 2J0
Phone: (204) 620-4236
Email: Jeannie.Carriere@ocnhealth.com

  Michael Catalano, CGA, CAFM
18 Douglas Lawrence Bay
Winnipeg, MB      R2G 3K5
     
Orlando Cochingco, CGA, CAFM
Financial Advisor/Accountant
Indigenous Management Group Inc
616 - 294 Portage Avenue
Winnipeg, MB R3C 0B9
Phone:  (204) 956-7152
Email:  ocochingco@indigenousmanagement.ca
 
Melanie E. Desjarlais, CAFM
Chief Financial Officer
Sagkeeng First Nation
PO Box 3
Fort Alexander, MB R0E 0P0
Phone:  (204) 367-2249
Email:  cfo@sagkeeng.ca
   
Ronald Ettawacappo, CAFM
66 Havelock Avenue
Winnipeg, MB      R2M 1H3
Phone:  (204) 943-8532
Email:  ettawacappo@live.ca
 
David Glass, CA, CAFM
Partner
Lazer Grant LLP
300 - 309 McDermot Avenue
Winnipeg, MB      R3A 1T3
Phone:  (204) 942-0300
Email:  dglass@lazergrant.ca  
  Richard Gott, CAFM
Finance Manager
Sapotaweyak Cree Nation Health Authority
PO Box 106, General Delivery
Pelican Rapids, MB R0L 1L0
Phone: (204) 587-2058
Email: richard.gott@scnha.com

     
Theresa Grasby, CAFM
Box 119
Clearwater Bay, ON P0X 1S0
Phone: (204) 795-5065
Email: grasbymcconnelllake@outlook.com
   
Kent J. Haugen, CGA, FCA, MBA, CAFM
Partner
Haugen Morrish Angers Chartered Accountants
PO Box 1200, 334 Ross Avenue
The Pas, MB R9A 1L2
Phone: (204) 623-5437
Fax: (204) 623-6390
Email: khaugen@hmaca.com 
  Cindy L. Hiebert-Dixon, CGA, BAppBA, CAFM
PO Box 1105
The Pas, MB R9A 1L1
Phone:  (204) 624-5135
Emailcindylhiebert@hotmail.com
     
Sam Holukoff, CA, CAFM
18 Bronstone Blvd.
Winnipeg, MB      R2M 1W5
Phone:  (204) 253-4092
Email:  holukoff@mymts.net
  LeeAnn Hudson, CAFM
PO Box 368
Peguis, MB      R0C 3J0
Phone:  (204) 645-2359
Email:  redelkwoman@hotmail.com



Graham Kahler, CA, CAFM
Accountant
Collins Barrow
PO Box 1200, 334 Ross Aenue
The Pas, MB R9A 1L2
Phone:  (204) 623-5437
Email:  GKahler@hmaca.com           
 

Elena Kalish, CPA, CA, CAFM
Elena Kalish Chartered Accountant Inc.
65 - 1010 Wilkes
Winnipeg, MB R3P 2S4
Phone:  (204) 250-2269
Email:  elenakalish@gmail.com       

     
Fauna Kingdon, CAFM
178 Arrowwood
Winnipeg, MB R2V 2P1
Phone: (204) 645-2171
Fax: (204) 645-2745
Email: cfofauna@mymts.net
   
Cory Lang, CPA, CA, CAFM
Chief Financial Officer
York Factory First Nation
323 Portage Avenue, Suite 201
Winnipeg, MB R3B 2C1
Phone:  (204) 341-2180
Fax: (204) 341-2322
Email:  coryrlang@hotmail.com
 
     
Donna Ledoux, CAFM
B1 - 21 Acadia Blvd
Brandon, MB      R7B 1E2
Phone:  (306) 462-2002         
Email:  dledoux_17@outlook.com
  Bernie Lodge, BA, MPA, CIA, CFE, CGA, CAFM 
143 Ravine Drive
Winnipeg, MB, R2M 5N1
Phone:  (204) 253-4107
Emailblodge@mts.net 
Bio:  View Bio
     
Eileen Loepp, CPA, CGA, CAFM
Senior Accountant
Aboriginal Strategies LLP
710 - 294 Portage Avenue
Winnipeg, MB R3C 0B9
Phone:  (204) 944-3762
Email:  eileen@18007617110.com
  Terryl Luhowy, CPA, CA, CAFM
Partner
Meyers Norris Penny
2500 - 201 Portage Avenue
Winnipeg, MB  R3B 3K6
Phone:  (204) 775-4531
Fax:  (204) 783-8329
Emailterryl.luhowy@mnp.ca 
Georgina Maxfield, CMA-CPA, CAFM
Financial Advisor
Indigenous Management Group Inc
616 - 294 Portage Avenue
Winnipeg, MB      R3C 0B9
Phone:  (204) 390-1715
Fax: (204) 956-7119
Email: gmaxfield@indigenousmanagement.ca
  Bonnie McCorrister, CAFM
Financial Manager - Education
Peguis School Board
PO Box 190
Peguis, MB      R0C 3J0
Phone:  (204) 645-2648
Fax: (204) 645-2730
Email: bonniemccorrister@peguisfirstnation.ca
     
Candace B. McCorrister, CAFM
35 Lasker Place
Winnipeg, MB R2P 2R6
Phone: (204) 645-4636
Fax: (204) 956-2109
Email: cbmccorrister@gmail.com
  Wallace McDougall, CAFM
12 Silver Springs Bay
Winnipeg, MB      R2K 4K9
Phone:  (204) 947-2397
Email:  wallacemcdougall@yahoo.ca
     
Kelly McKay, CAFM
325 Dunfield Avenue
Dauphin, MB      R7N 3C2
Phone:  (204) 622-5200
Email:  kmckay20@mts.net
  George Merasty, BCom, CA, CAFM
2695 St. Mary's Road
Winnipeg, MB R2N 4A2
Phone:  (204) 257-7791
Email:  georgem@mfnerc.com 
     
Mary-Jane Monias, CAFM
Councillor
St. Theresa Point First Nation
PO Box 580
St. Theresa Point, MB R0B 1J0
Phone: (204) 462-2535
Emailfinance.lady@hotmail.com 
  Allan Munroe, CAFM, CAPA
PO Box 1531
The Pas, MB R9A 1L4
Phone: (204) 623-5238
Emailamunroe25@outlook.com
Websitehttp://swampycree.com 
Juanita Neault, CAFM
Junior Finance Manager
Fisher River Economic Development Corporation
PO Box 359
Fisher River Cree Nation, MB R0C 1S0
Phone:  (204) 645-2171
Email:  juanita_hudson@hotmail.com
  Jennifer Neepin, CAFM
PO Box 590
Gillam, MB R0B 0L0
Phone:  (431) 285-3329
Email:  jenniferneepin@hotmail.com
     
Elsa Neuman, CGA, CAFM
Senior Accountant
Aboriginal Strategies LLP
710 - 294 Portage Avenue
Winnipeg, MB      R3C 0B9
Phone:  (204) 942-2944
Email:  elsa@18007617110.com
   
Lyndon Olfert, CGA, CAFM 
President
Aboriginal Strategies L.L.P.
710 - 294 Portage Ave.
Winnipeg, MB, R3C 0B9
Phone: (204) 942-2944
Fax: (204) 949-0564
Emaillyndon@18007617110.com 
Bio: View Bio
  Arthur Olszewski, CGA, CAFM
Manager Assurance Services
Collins Barrow HMA LLP
701 - 330 Portage Avenue
Winnipeg, MB      R3C 0C4
Phone:  (204) 989-2229
Email:  arolszewski@collinsbarrow.com
     
Mel Orecklin, P. Eng, MBA, CAFM
Associate
Indigenous Management Group
294 Portage Ave. Suite 616
Winnipeg, MB, R3C 0B9
Phone: (204) 338-8877
Fax: (204) 956-7206
EmailMel.Orecklin@KNet.ca 
   
Deanna Pashe, CAFM
Director of Finance and Operations
Opaskwayak Cree Nation Child & Family Care Agency
PO Box 10550
Opaskwayak, MB   R0B 2J0
Phone:  (204) 620-1534
Cell: (204) 620-5699
Email:  findir@creenation.ca  
  John Popowich, CAFM
Manager, Client Services
Lazer Grant LLP
300 - 309 McDermot Avenue
Winnipeg, MB      R3A 1T3
Phone:  (204) 942-0300
Email:  jpopowich@lazergrant.ca
Ruby Ramsay, CAFM
134 Moore Avenue
Winnipeg, MB R2M 2C6
Phone: (204) 342-2045
Email: cfo@tataskweyak.com
  Alyssa Reid, BA, CAFM
405 Queen Street
Winnipeg, MB R3J 1K9
Phone: (204) 229-3057
Email: alyssaereid@gmail.com
     
Alyssa Reid, BA, CAFM
405 Queen Street
Winnipeg, MB R3J 1K9
Phone:  (204) 229-3057
Email:  alyssaereid@gmail.com
  Daniel J. Richard, CPA, CA, CAFM
42 George Reshaur Bay
Winnipeg, MB R2C 1M5
Phone:  (204) 942-0020
Email:  dan.richard@mymts.net
     
Yolanda Roulette, CAFM
Finance Officer
Metis Child & Family Services Authority
204 - 150 Henry Avenue
Winnipeg, MB      R3B 0J7
Phone:  (204) 927-6493
Email:  yroulette@gmail.com
  Valerie Ross, CAFM
113 - 909 Jefferson Avenue
Winnipeg, MB R2P 1H8
Phone: (204) 953-2800
Email: valerieross18@gmail.com

Tim Scammell, CAFM
Capital Manager
Aboriginal Strategies LLP
710 - 294 Portage Avenue
Winnipeg, MB R3C 0B9
Phone:(204) 942-2944
Fax: (204) 949-0564
Email: tim@18007617110.com

  Beverly Sinclair, CAFM
PO Box 67
St. Martin, MB      R0C 2T0
Email:  sinclairbev@hotmail.ca
     
Loreleigh Sinclair, CAFM
PO Box 143
Peguis, MB R0C 3J0
Phone: (204) 645-2359
Fax: (204) 645-2360
Email: iloveusam247@hotmail.com
  Lynn Sinclair, CAFM
701 Airlies Street
Winnipeg, MB      R2V 2Z4 
Phone: (204) 336-0634
Email:  lynnsinclair47@shaw.ca 
     
Daniel Sorochynski, CGA, CAFM
Manager - Assurance Services
MNP LLP
2500 - 201 Portage Avenue
Winnipeg, MB      R3B 3K6
Phone:  (204) 775-4531
Fax: (204) 783-8329
Email:  dan.sorochynski@mnp.ca
  Marie-Rose J. Spence, CAFM
39 Stacey Bay
Winnipeg, MB R2K 3V4
Phone:  (204) 391-4290
Email:  maroojspence@gmail.com
     
Daphne Stevenson, CAFM
PO Box 65
Peguis, MB      R0C 3J0
Phone:  (204) 645-2635
Email:  daph.stevenson@live.ca
  Sharon Stevenson, BA, HBA, CAFM, CAPA
PO Box 286
Peguis, MB R0C 3J0
Phone: (204) 645-2486
Emailsstevenson98@hotmail.com
Bio:  View Bio
     
Beverly A. Stranger, CAFM
PO Box 103
Hodgson, MB R0C 1N0
Phone: (204) 515-6255
Fax: (204) 645-2558
Email: stranger.ba@gmail.com
  Randall E. Swanson, CAFM
PO Box 1194
Gimli, MB R0C 1B0
Phone: (204) 641-0979
Email: randall.swanson@mail.com
Todd T. Thornton, CGA, CAFM
99 Southbridge Drive
Winnipeg, MB R2J 4A5
Phone:  (204) 284-3717
Email:  todd@thorntonandco.com
  Ramona Tkachuk, CA, CAFM
333 St. Mary Avenue, PO Box 29071
Winnipeg, MB      R3C 4L1 
Email:  rgtkachuk@mts.net
Marlene Waterston, CAFM
Director of Operations
Southeast College Inc.
1301 Lee Boulevard
Winnipeg, MB R3T 5W8
Phone:  (204) 261-3551
Emailmwater@secollege.ca
 
     
Glenn Williams, CPA, CA, CAFM
Chief Financial Officer
Arctic Co-operatives
1645 Inkster Blvd
Winnipeg, MB R2X 2W7
Phone:  (204) 697-2243
Email:  gwilliams@arctic.coop
  Thomas G. R. Woodward, CAFM, B.Comm
669 Scotland Avenue
Winnipeg, MB R3M 1W6
Phone:  (204) 452-3013
Email:  tomwoodward@live.ca