Meet/Hire a CAFM - Manitoba

Orville Apetagon, CAFM
PO Box 127
Norway House, MB      R0B 1B0
Phone:  (204) 359-6721
Email:  oapetagon@nhcn.ca  
  Charles Arbez, CAFM, CGA
Director of Finance
Fisher River Cree Nation
27 Perreault Ave.
Winnipeg, MB, R3V 1X5
Phone: (204) 261-7777
Email: charleswpg@mymts.net

Eric Bear, CAFM
Consulting & Business Management Services
Cochrane Bear Consulting Inc
PO Box 291
Peguis, MB      R0C 3J0 
Email:  beareric9@gmail.com

  Ryan Bear, MBA, CAFM, P.Mgr.
Vice President of Operations
Indigenous Management Group Inc
616 - 294 Portage Avenue
Winnipeg, MB R3C 0B9
Phone:  (204) 452-0984
Email:  rbear@indigenousmanagement.ca
     
Chad Bicklmeier, CMA, CAFM
Instructor
Assiniboine Community College
School of Business
1430 Victoria Avenue East
Brandon, MB, R7A 2A9
Phone: (204) 725-8700 ext. 7039
Fax: (204) 725-8740
Email: bicklmeierc@assiniboine.net
  Dion Bird, CA, CAFM
Partner
HMA Chartered Accountants LLP
PO Box 1200, 334 Ross Avenue
The Pas, MB, R9A 1L2
Phone: (204) 623-5437
Fax: (204) 623-6390
Email: dbird@hmaca.com
Website: http://www.hmaca.com
Bio:  View Bio
     
Louisa Bird, CAFM
PO Box 44
South Indian Lake, MB      R0B 1N0
Phone:  (204) 374-2271
Email:  birdlouisa@hotmail.com
  Margaret Bushie, CAFM
PO Box 2359
Wanipigow, MB      R0E 2E0
Email:  mbushie@granite.mb.ca
Michael Catalano, CGA, CAFM
18 Douglas Lawrence Bay
Winnipeg, MB      R2G 3K5
 
     
Orlando Cochingco, CGA, CAFM
Financial Advisor/Accountant
Indigenous Management Group Inc
616 - 294 Portage Avenue
Winnipeg, MB R3C 0B9
Phone:  (204) 956-7152
Email:  ocochingco@indigenousmanagement.ca
 
Melanie E. Desjarlais, CAFM
Chief Financial Officer
Sagkeeng First Nation
PO Box 3
Fort Alexander, MB R0E 0P0
Phone:  (204) 367-2249
Email:  cfo@sagkeeng.ca
   
Ronald Ettawacappo, CAFM
66 Havelock Avenue
Winnipeg, MB      R2M 1H3
Phone:  (204) 943-8532
Email:  ettawacappo@live.ca
 
David Glass, CA, CAFM
Partner
Lazer Grant LLP
300 - 309 McDermot Avenue
Winnipeg, MB      R3A 1T3
Phone:  (204) 942-0300
Email:  dglass@lazergrant.ca  
  Theresa Grasby, CAFM
2095 Knowles Avenue
Winnipeg, MB      R2G 2K4 
Email:  tgrasby@mymts.net

  Kent J. Haugen, FCA, B.Sc., MBA, CGA, CPA (U.S.), CFP, TEP, CAFM
Partner
Haugen Morrish Angers, Chartered Accountants
PO Box 1200
The Pas, MB, R9A 1L2
Phone: (204) 623-5437
Fax: (204) 623-6390
Email: khaugen@hmaca.com 
     
Cindy Hiebert-Dixon, CAFM, BAppBA, CGA
Director of Finance
Opaskwayak Cree Nation Child & Family Services
PO Box 10550
Opaskwayak, MB   R0B 2J0
Phone:  (204) 620-1534
Emailcindylhiebert@hotmail.com
  Sam Holukoff, CA, CAFM
18 Bronstone Blvd.
Winnipeg, MB      R2M 1W5
Phone:  (204) 253-4092
Email:  holukoff@mymts.net
     

  LeeAnn Hudson, CAFM
PO Box 368
Peguis, MB      R0C 3J0
Phone:  (204) 645-2359
Email:  redelkwoman@hotmail.com
Graham Kahler, CA, CAFM
Collins Barrow
334 Ross Avenue, Box 1200
The Pas, MB, R9A 1L2
Phone:  (204) 623-5437
Fax:  (204) 623-6390
Email:  gpkahler@collinsbarrow.com           
 

Elena Kalish, CPA, CA, CAFM
Elena Kalish Chartered Accountant Inc.
65 - 1010 Wilkes
Winnipeg, MB R3P 2S4
Phone:  (204) 250-2269
Email:  elenakalish@gmail.com       

Cory Lang, CPA, CA, CAFM
105-250 Dalhousie Dr.
Winnipeg, MB R3T 2Z1
Phone:  (204) 996-3729
Email:  coryrlang@hotmail.com
 
     
Donna Ledoux, CAFM
B1 - 21 Acadia Blvd
Brandon, MB      R7B 1E2
Phone:  (306) 462-2002         
Email:  dledoux_17@outlook.com
  Bernie Lodge, BA, MPA, CIA, CFE, CGA, CAFM 
143 Ravine Drive
Winnipeg, MB, R2M 5N1
Phone:  (204) 253-4107
Emailblodge@mts.net 
Bio:  View Bio
     
Eileen Loepp, CPA, CGA, CAFM
Senior Accountant
Aboriginal Strategies LLP
710 - 294 Portage Avenue
Winnipeg, MB R3C 0B9
Phone:  (204) 944-3762
Email:  eileen@18007617110.com
  Terryl Luhowy, CPA, CA, CAFM
Partner
Meyers Norris Penny
2500 - 201 Portage Avenue
Winnipeg, MB  R3B 3K6
Phone:  (204) 775-4531
Fax:  (204) 783-8329
Emailterryl.luhowy@mnp.ca 
Georgina Maxfield, CMA-CPA, CAFM
Financial Advisor
Indigenous Management Group Inc
616 - 294 Portage Avenue
Winnipeg, MB      R3C 0B9
Phone:  (204) 949-0252
Email: gmaxfield@indigenousmanagement.ca
  Bonnie McCorrister, CAFM
Financial Assistant
Peguis School Board
PO Box 190
Peguis, MB      R0C 3J0
Phone:  (204) 645-2648
Email: bonniemccorrister@peguisfirstnation.ca
     
Wallace McDougall, CAFM
12 Silver Springs Bay
Winnipeg, MB      R2K 4K9
Phone:  (204) 947-2397
Email:  wallacemcdougall@yahoo.ca
  Kelly McKay, CAFM
325 Dunfield Avenue
Dauphin, MB      R7N 3C2
Phone:  (204) 622-5200
Email:  kmckay20@mts.net
     
Mary-Jane Monias, CAFM
Income Assistance Director
St. Theresa Point First Nation
General Delivery
St. Theresa Point, MB, R0B 1J0
Phone: (204) 462-2870
Emailfinance.lady@hotmail.com 
  Allan Munroe, CAFM, CAPA
Manager of External Finance
Swampy Cree Tribal Council
Box 150
The Pas, MB, R9A 1K4
Phone: (204) 623-3423
Fax: (204) 623-2882
Emailamunroe@swampycree.com
Websitehttp://swampycree.com 
Elsa Neuman, CGA, CAFM
Senior Accountant
Aboriginal Strategies LLP
710 - 294 Portage Avenue
Winnipeg, MB      R3C 0B9
Phone:  (204) 942-2944
Email:  elsa@18007617110.com
 
Lyndon Olfert, CGA, CAFM 
President
Aboriginal Strategies L.L.P.
710 - 294 Portage Ave.
Winnipeg, MB, R3C 0B9
Phone: (204) 942-2944
Fax: (204) 949-0564
Emaillyndon@18007617110.com 
Bio: View Bio
  Arthur Olszewski, CGA, CAFM
Manager Assurance Services
Collins Barrow HMA LLP
701 - 330 Portage Avenue
Winnipeg, MB      R3C 0C4
Phone:  (204) 989-2229
Email:  arolszewski@collinsbarrow.com
     
Mel Orecklin, P. Eng, MBA, CAFM
Associate
Indigenous Management Group
294 Portage Ave. Suite 616
Winnipeg, MB, R3C 0B9
Phone: (204) 338-8877
Fax: (204) 956-7206
EmailMel.Orecklin@KNet.ca 
   
Deanna Pashe, CAFM
Director of Finance and Operations
Opaskwayak Cree Nation Child & Family Care Agency
PO Box 10550
Opaskwayak, MB   R0B 2J0
Phone:  (204) 620-1534
Cell: (204) 620-5699
Email:  findir@creenation.ca  
  John Popowich, CAFM
Manager, Client Services
Lazer Grant LLP
300 - 309 McDermot Avenue
Winnipeg, MB      R3A 1T3
Phone:  (204) 942-0300
Email:  jpopowich@lazergrant.ca
Alyssa Reid, BA, CAFM
Consultant
Deloitte
360 Main Street, Suite 2300
Winnipeg, MB R3C 3Z3
Phone:  (204) 926-8969
Email:  alyreid@deloitte.ca
  Daniel Richard, CA, CAFM
42 George Reshaur Bay
Winnipeg, MB      R2C 1M5
Phone:  (204) 942-0020
Email:  dan.richard@mymts.net
     
Yolanda Roulette, CAFM
Finance Officer
Metis Child & Family Services Authority
204 - 150 Henry Avenue
Winnipeg, MB      R3B 0J7
Phone:  (204) 927-6493
Email:  yroulette@gmail.com
 

Beverly Sinclair, CAFM
PO Box 67
St. Martin, MB      R0C 2T0
Email:  sinclairbev@hotmail.ca

  Lynn Sinclair, CAFM
701 Airlies Street
Winnipeg, MB      R2V 2Z4 
Email:  lynnsinclair47@shaw.ca
     
Daniel Sorochynski, CGA, CAFM
Manager - Assurance Services
MNP LLP
2500 - 201 Portage Avenue
Winnipeg, MB      R3B 3K6
Phone:  (204) 336-6481
Email:  dan.sorochynski@mnp.ca
  Marie-Rose Spence, CAFM
20 Beech Blvd
Brandon, MB      R7B 2K4
Phone:  (204) 855-2671
Email:  marie-rose.spence@dakotanation.com
     
Daphne Stevenson, CAFM
PO Box 65
Peguis, MB      R0C 3J0
Phone:  (204) 645-2359
Email:  daph.stevenson@live.ca
  Sharon Stevenson, BA, HBA, CAFM 
Finance Manager
Peguis School Board
PO Box 190
Peguis, MB, R0C 3J0
Emailsharonstevenson@peguisfirstnation.ca 
Bio:  View Bio
     
Beverly A. Stranger, CAFM
Assistant Band Manager
Peguis Indian Band
Box 10
Peguis, MB, R0C 3J0
Phone: (204) 645-2359
Fax: (204) 645-2360 
  Randall Swanson, CAFM
PO Box 1194
Gimli, MB      R0C 1B0
Todd Thornton, CGA, CAFM
Junior Partner
Thornton & Co.
A - 720 St Mary's Road
Winnipeg, MB      R2M 3N2
Phone:  (204) 284-3717
Email:  todd@thorntonandco.com
  Ramona Tkachuk, CA, CAFM
333 St. Mary Avenue, PO Box 29071
Winnipeg, MB      R3C 4L1 
Email:  rgtkachuk@mts.net
Marlene Waterston, CAFM
Directory of Operations
Southeast College
1301 Lee Boulevard
Winnipeg, MB     R3T 5W8
Phone:  (204) 261-3551
Emailmwater@secollege.ca
   Claudene Watt, CGA, CAFM
Chief Financial Operating Officer
Chemawawin Cree Nation
910 - 294 Portage Ave.
Winnipeg, MB      R3C 0B9
Phone:  (204) 947-0899
Email:  cd_watt@telus.net 
     
Glenn Williams, CPA, CA, CAFM
Chief Financial Officer
Arctic Co-operations Limited
1645 Inkster Blvd
Winnipeg, MB R2X 2W7
Phone:  (204) 697-2243
Email:  gwilliams@arctic.coop
  Thomas Woodward, CAFM, B.Comm
Accountant
Holukoff Chiarella Chartered Accountants
101 - 1180 Pembina Highway
Winnipeg, MB      R3T 2A4
Phone:  (204) 452-6449
Email:  tom@holukoffchiarella.ca