Meet/Hire a CAFM - Ontario

Patricia Adiaconitei, CAFM
Program Manager
Iakhihsohtha Home for the Elderly
95 Snye School Road
Akwesasne, QC, H0M 1A1
Phone: (613) 575-2507 ext. 5
Fax: (613) 575-1267
Email: patti.adiaconitei@akwesasne.ca 
 
Richard Beatty, CAFM, CA
Provincial Director - Aboriginal Services
Meyers Norris Penny LLP
600 - 73 Water St.
Cambridge, ON, N1R 7L6
Phone: (866) 464-0740
Fax: (519) 622-3144
Email: richard.beatty@mnp.ca
Website: http://www.mnp.ca
BioView Bio
  Ryan Bliznikas, CPA, CMA, CAFM
Partner
Equity Accounting
185 Fairbank Cres.
Thunder Bay, ON P7B 5M1
Phone:  (807) 345-8366
Email:  ryan@equityaccounting.ca
     
Helen Bobiwash, CPA, CAFM
Freelancer
Helen Bobiwash, CPA
4 - 30 Reserve Road, Unit #4
Atikameksheng Anishnwabek
Naughton, ON      P0M 2M0
Phone:  (705) 524-1334
Email:  helenbobiwash@sympatico.ca
  Daniel Brant, M.A.Sc (Civil), CAFM
Proprietor
Daniel J. Brant & Associates
PO 210
24 Meadow Drive
Tyendinaga Mohawk Territory, ON, K0K 1X0
Phone:  (613) 396-3424, x 126
Fax:  (613) 396-3627
Email:  danb@mbq-tmt.org
     
Sharman Bressette, CAFM
Comptroller
Chippewas of Kettle & Stony Point First Nation
6247 Indian Lane, RR#2
Forest, ON, N0N 1J0
Phone: (519) 786-2125
Fax: (519) 786-2108
Email: sharm.bressette@kettlepoint.org 
  David Brighten, CGA, CAFM
President
Hartel Financial Management Corporation
540 Lacolle Way
Orleans, ON, K4A 0N9
Phone: (613) 837-8282
Fax: (613) 837-7482
Email: brighten@andrews.ca
Website: http://www.andrews.ca                      
John Carter, CD, CAFM, MBA, FCGA
703 - 1705 Playfair Drive
Ottawa, ON   K1H 8P6
Phone:  (613) 733-0351
Emailgunner1052004@yahoo.ca
BioView Bio
  Alana Cawston, CAFM
Financial Advisor
Big Grassy First Nation
RR#1, RMB 228
Fort Frances, ON      P9A 3M2
Phone:  (807) 488-5614
Fax:  (807) 488-5533
Email:  alanacawston@vianet.ca
     
Randy Chase, CPA, CGA, CAFM
Director of Finance
Moose Cree First Nation - Timmins Office
11 Elm Sreet North
Timmins, ON      P4N 6A3
Phone:  (705) 268-3072
Email:  dof@moosecree.com
  Denise Collins, CAFM, CGA
Comptroller
Mohawk Council of Akwesasne
PO Box 579
Cornwall, ON, K6H 5T3
Phone: (613) 575-2250
Fax: (613) 575-2181
Email: denise.collins@akwesasne.ca
     
Amy Comegan, CPA, CGA, CAFM
Director of Finance
PO Box 51
Fort Frances Area Tribal Health Services
Morson, ON
Phone:  (807) 274-2042, x 2226
Fax:  (204) 947-0009
Email: amycomegan@gmail.com
   
     
Joanne Contant, CAFM, CGA
Aboriginal Management Advisor
1039 Baldwin Road, RR1
Bracebridge, ON, P1L 1W8
Phone: (705) 645-9895
Email: joanne.contant@gmail.com
  Anita Couchie, CAFM
Manager of Finance
Union of Ontario Indians
PO Box 711, 1 Migizzi Miikan Road
North Bay, ON      P1B 8J8
Phone:  (705) 497-9127
Email:  couani@anishinabek.ca
     
Terry Cranston, CMA, CAFM
Director of Finance
Ojibways of Onigaming First Nation
PO Box 160
Nestor Falls, ON, P0X 1K0
Phone: (807) 484-2162 ext. 232
Fax: (807) 484-2737
Email: terry.cranston@onigaming.ca
  Marion Crowe, CAFM
Executive Director
First Nations Health Managers Association
202 - 300 March Road
Kanata, ON      K2K 2E2
Phone:  (613) 599-6070
Email:  marion@fnhma.ca

Thomas Darnay, CA, CAFM
Director of Finance
Indspire
3977 Fourth Concession Road
St-Anns, ON      L0R 1Y0
Phone:  (514) 445-3015
Fax: (866) 433-3159
Email:  tdarnay@indspire.ca

 

Richard Fournier, CAFM, CGA
Assistant Financial Comptroller
Mokawk Council of Akwesasne
PO Box 589
Cornwall, ON, K6H 5T3
Phone:  (613) 575-2250 ext. 145
Fax:  (613) 575-2181
Email:  rfournier@akwesasne.ca                      
  Teresa Fox-Restoule, CAFM
15 Whispering Pines Road
Dokis First Nation, ON, P0M 2N1
Phone:  (705) 763-2027
Emailwasnoode25@aol.com     
     
Everett Freeman, CPA, CGA, CAFM
Finance Manager
Fort Frances Tribal Area Health Services
PO Box 608, 1460 Idylwild Dr
Fort Frances, ON      P9A 3M9
Phone:  (807) 274-2042 x26
Email:  efreeman@fftahs.com
   
Joyce Gardner, CAFM
Finance Manager
Eagle Lake First Nation
P.O. Box 1001
Migisi Sahgaigan, ON, P0V 3H0
Phone: (807) 755-5526
Fax: (807) 755-5696
Email: finance@migisi.ca          
  Lynne Gavin, CAFM, BSc
PO Box 353
Rainy River, ON      P0W 1L0
Phone:  (807) 488-5614
Email:  lagavin@tbaytel.net  
     
Jodi George, CAFM
Finance Administrator
Chippewas of Kettle and Stony Point First Nation
6247 Indian Lane
Kettle and Stony Point FN, ON      N0N 1J1
Phone:  (519) 786-2125
Email:  jodi.george@kettlepoint.org
  Terry Goodtrack, CGA, MA, CAFM, CAPA
President & CEO
AFOA Canada
1066 Somerset Street West, Suite 301
Ottawa, ON      K1Y 4T3
Phone:  (613) 722-5543
Email:  tgoodtrack@afoa.ca
     
Lisa Green, CAFM
Finance Controller
Grand River Employment and Training
PO Box 69, 16 Sunrise Court
Ohsweken, ON, N0A 1M0
Email: lmgreen68@rogers.com
   
Margaret Harding, CAFM
Manager of Finance and Administration
Waubetek Business Development Corporation
PO Box 209, 6 Rainbow Valley Road
Birch Island, ON      P0P 1A0
Phone:  (705) 285-4275
Email:  maggie1harding@gmail.com 
  Janice Henderson, CAFM
Chief
Mitaanjigamiing First Nation
PO Box 609
Fort Frances, ON      P9A 3M9
Phone:  (807) 274-2188
Fax: (807) 274-4774
Email:  mfnchief@mitaanjigamiing.ca
     
Liz Hu, CAFM
Accounting Officer
AFOA Canada
301-1066 Somerset Street West
Ottawa, ON, K1Y 4T3
Phone: (613) 722-5543 ext. 113
Fax: (613) 755-3467
Email: lhu@afoa.ca
Website: http://www.afoa.ca
   

Nancy Ireland, CAFM
Financial Administrator
Oneida Nation of the Thames
RR #2, 2212 Elm Avenue
Southwold, ON      N0L 2G0
Phone:  (519) 652-3244
Email:  nancy.ireland@oneida.on.ca        

 

Linda King, CAFM
Job Costing Co-ordinator
Chippewas of Rama First Nation
2380 Concession H-1
Washago, ON      L0K 2B0
Phone:  (705) 325-3611
Fax:  (705) 325-0879
Email:  linda.king@ramafirstnation.ca

  Belinda Koostachin, CAFM
Financial Analyst
Mohawk Council of Akwesasne
PO Box 579
Cornwall, ON      K6H 5T3
Phone:  (613) 575-2250
Fax:  (613) 575-2181
Email:  belinda.koostachin@akwesasne.ca
Darlene Lafontaine, CAFM
Financial Advisor
Wabun Tribal Council
313 Railway Street
Timmins, ON, P4N 2P4
Phone: (705) 268-9066
Fax: (705) 268-8554
Email: finance@wabun.on.ca
Website: http://www.wabun.on.ca        
  Gilles Langlois, CPA, CMA, CAFM
140 Lillico Road, RR2, Site 2
Swastika, ON      P0K 1T0
Phone:  (705) 272-6325
Email:  gilles.langlois@mbdc.co     
     
Jeff LeBlanc, CA,CAFM
Director
Hartel Financial Management Corp.
540 Lacolle Way
Orleans, ON      K4A 0N9
Phone:  (613) 837-8282
Email:  jleblanc@andrews.ca
  Jacques Lepage, CAFM
CEO
Nawabic Co-operative Inc.
250 Lakefront
P.O. Box 2530
Cochrane, ON, P0L 1C0
Phone: (705) 272-6790
Fax: (705) 272-3715
Email: jlepage@puc.net
BioView Bio
     
Sherry Lickers, CAFM
ON
  Richard Lodge, CA, CAFM
1720 Hunter's Run Drive
Ottawa, ON      K1C 6V9
Phone:  (613) 837-8282
Email:  rslodgeca@gmail.com 
Tanya Mainville, CAFM
Finance Manager
Anishnawbe Mushkiki
29 Royston Court
Thunder Bay, ON, P7A 4Y7
Phone: (807) 343-4843 ext. 234
Fax: (807) 343-4728
Email: finance@anishnawbe-mushkiki.org
  Laurie Marsden, CAFM
Finance Manager
Mississaugas of Scugog Island First Nation
22521 Island Road, RR5
Port Perry, ON      L9L 1B6
Phone:  (905) 985-3337
Email:  lmarsden@scugogfirstnation.com
     
Jo-Anne Michano, CAFM
Band Manager
Ojibways of the Pic River First Nation
PO Box 193, 78 Pic River Road
Heron Bay, ON      P0T 1R0
Phone:  (807) 229-1749
Email:  joannemichano@gmail.com
  Teresa C. Migwans, CAFM
628 Gabode Drive
Naughton, ON, P0M 2M0
Phone: (705) 692-0380
Email: tc_migwans@laurentian.ca
     
Rick Morano, CMA, CAFM
Chief Financial Officer
Mnjikaning First Nation
5884 Rama Road
Rama, ON, L0K 1T0
Phone: (705) 325-3611
Fax: (705) 325-0879
Email: rmorano@mnjikaning.ca
BioView Bio        
  Sherry Moreau, CAFM, OCT
Post Secondary Education Site Coordinator/Instructor
Seven Generations Education Institute
Manidoo Baawaatig
240 Veteran's Drive, Box 1640
Kenora, ON   P9N 3X7
Phone:  (807) 468-3096
Fax:  (807) 468-7358
Email:  sherrym@7generations.org
Jennifer Neepin, B. Comm(Hon), CAFM
Account Manager
RBC Royal Bank of Canada
246 North Front Street
Belleville, ON, K8P 3C2
Phone: (613) 969-6102
Email: jennifer.neepin@rbc.com
Website: http://www.rbc.com     
Wayne Osawamick, CAFM
Trustee
Wikwemikong Trust
64 Beach Road, PO Box 93
Wikwemikong, ON      P0P 2J0
Phone:  (705) 859-3122
Email:  wosawamick@wiky.net  

Jim Pealow, MBA, CMA, CAFM, CMC
Managing Partner
AMCES
Box 72024 Kanata North RPO
Kanata, ON, K2K 2P4
Phone: (613) 839-0085
Email: jim@amces.com
Website: http://www.amces.com 
  Jackie Peters, CAFM
Bookkeeper
Lac Des Mille Lacs First Nation
1100 Memorial Avenue, Suite 328
Thunder Bay, ON, P7B 4A3
Email: jackiepeters@tbaytel.net 
     
Valerie Pizey, CAFM
RR#1, 140 Pioneer Road
Sleeman, ON      P0W 1M0 
Email:  vpizey@kmts.ca
   
Tina Restoule, CAFM
790 Main Street
Dokis First Nation, ON      P0M 2N1 
Email:  tina.restoule@icloud.com
  Catherine (Debassige) Roque, CAFM
Manager, Aboriginal Business Services, Ontario Region
BDC Business Development Bank of Canada
233 Brady St, Unit 10
Sudbury, ON, P3B 4H5
Phone: (705) 670-6486
Fax: (705) 670-5333
Email: catherine.roque@bdc.ca
Website: http://www.bdc.ca
BioView Bio         
     
Roseann Ross, CAFM
Senior Finance Officer
Wahgoshig First Nation - Timmins, ON
275 Malette Crescent
Timmins, ON      P4P 1C4 
Phone: (705) 268-6262
Fax: (705) 268-6266
Email:  roseannr5@hotmail.com
   
Derek Sagima, CA, CFE, CAFM
President & Chief Executive Officer
First Nations Technical Institute
3 Old York Road
Tyendinaga Mohawk Territory, ON      K0K 1X0
Phone:  (613) 396-2122
Email:  derek@sagima.ca 
  Tamara (Tammy) Saulis, CAFM
Chief Financial Officer
Nipissing First Nation
36 Semo Road
Garden Village, ON  P2B 3K2
Phone: (705) 753-2050, ext. 1281
Fax: (705) 753-0207
Emailtammys@nfn.ca
BioView Bio         
     
Holly Simcoe, CAFM
Accountant
Chippewas of Rama First Nation
5884 Rama Rd, Suite 200
Rama, ON      L0K 1T0
Phone:  (705) 325-3611
Email:  hollys@ramafirstnation.ca
  Glenda St. Amour, CAFM
Executive Director of Administration
Union of Ontario Indians
PO Box 711, 1 Migizzi Miikan Road
North Bay, ON      P1B 8J8
Phone:  (705) 197-9127
Email:  stagle@anishinabek.ca
     
Elaine Stewart, CMA, CAFM
Finance Manager
Pic Mobert First Nation
PO Box 717
Mobert, ON, P0M 2J0
Phone: (807) 822-2134 ext. 225
Fax: (807) 822-2850
Email: estewart@picmobert.ca
Website: http://www.picmobert.ca 
  Lori St. Germain, CAFM
Finance Manager
Chippewas of Rama First Nation
5884 Rama Road, Suite 200
Rama, ON, L0K 1T0
Phone: (705) 325-3611 ext. 1235
Fax: (705) 325-0879
Email: loris@ramafirstnation.ca 
Wilma Tabobondung, CAFM
Director of Finance
Wasauksing First Nation
P.O. Box 250
Parry Sound, ON, P2A 2X4
Phone: (705) 746-2531
Fax: (705) 746-5984
Email: wtabobfin@lincsat.com
  Janice Taylor, CAFM
Band Manager
Chippewas of Georgina Island First Nation
RR 2, PO Box N13
Sutton West, ON, L0E 1R0
Phone: (705) 437-1337
Fax: (705) 437-4597
Email: jtaylor@georginaisland.com
Website: http://www.georginaisland.com 
     
Lynda Thibodeau, CGA, CAFM
Manager
Hartel Financial Management Corporation
336 McEachern Crescent
Orleans, ON      K1E 3P5
Phone:  (613) 837-8282\
Fax: (613) 837-7482
Email:  lthibodeau@hartel.ca
 

Ivan Thompson, CAFM
Financial Analyst
Mohawk Council of Akwesasne
PO Box 579
Cornwall, ON K6H 5T3
Phone:  (613) 575-2250
Fax: (613) 575-2181
Email:  ivan.thompson@akwesasne.ca

Ashley Waring, CAFM
Finance Clerk
Aamjiwnaang First Nation
978 Tashmoo Avenue
Sarnia, ON     N7T 7H5
Phone:  (519) 336-8410
Fax:  (519) 336-0882
Emailawaring@aamjiwnaang.ca
  Tara White, CMA, CAFM
Financial Officer
Mississaugas of Scugog Island First Nation
22521 Island Road, RR5
Port Perry, ON      L9L 1B6
Phone:  (905) 985-3337
Email:  twhite@scugogfirstnation.com
Jeff J. Zweep, CA, CPA, CAFM
Financial Controller
Crupi Consulting Business
577 - 11th Avenue
Thunder Bay, ON P7B 2R5
Phone:  (807) 346-7000
Email:  jeff@crupi.biz