Meet/Hire a CAFM - Quebec

Jeremy Asch, CPA, CA, CAFM
Partner
MNP LLP
1155, Boul. René-Lévesque O, 23e Étage
Montréal, QC H3B 2K2
Phone:  (514) 315-3672
Email:  Jeremy.Asch@mnp.ca
 
   
Stephen Berry, CAFM, CGA
Consultant
Accountants Offsite
87 Rue Beausoleil
Gatineau, QC      J8T 7G9
Email:  sberry@videotron.ca  
 
Sandra Commanda, CAFM
Community Services Director/Financial Comptroller
Kitigan Zibi Anishinabeg
221 Pitobig Mikan
Maniwaki, QC, J9E 3B1
Phone: (819) 449-3460
Email: sandycommanda@hotmail.com
 
Daniel Darby, CPA, CA, CAFM
Directeur Principal
Lemieux Nolet, Comptables Professionnels Agréés S.E.N.C.R.L.
1474, Blvd René-Lévesque Ouest, App 102
Quebec, QC      G1S 1X2
Phone:  (418) 833-2114, p 2230
Email:  daxdarby@hotmail.com  
 
Ricky Fontaine, CAFM
Senior Partner
RSF Consulting Services – Gestion Conseil RSF       
430 Chef Stanislas-Koska
Wendake, QC, G0A 4V0
Phone: (418) 842-8268
Fax: (418) 842-5966
Email: gestionrsf@bellnet.ca
Caroline Garon, CAFM, CGA
Manager, Planning Resources
Indian & Northern Affairs Canada
10 Wellington Street, Suite 1218
Gatineau, QC, J9J 2X5
Phone: (819) 997-0669
Email: caroline.garon@yahoo.ca
 
Gordon Leebosh, CPA, CA, GFAA
Associé / Partner
MNP LLP
1155, Boul. René-Lévesque O, 23e Étage
Montréal, QC H3B 2K2
Phone:  (514) 228-7775
Email:  gordon.leebosh@mnp.ca
Randy Mayes, CAFM
Manager, Education & Membership
AFOA Canada
1066 Somerset Street West, Suite 301
Ottawa, ON, K1Y 4T3
Phone: (613) 722-5543 ext. 112
Fax: (613) 722-3467
Email: rmayes@afoa.ca
Website: http://www.afoa.ca 
André Richer, CGA, C.Admin, CAFM
President, AFOA Quebec
4560 Kensington
Saint-Hubert, QC, J3Y 5X5
Phone: (450) 656-4757
Email: andr.richer@sympatico.ca 
 
Guillaume Vincent, M.Sc, CPA, CGA, GFAA
Directeur Général
Corporation de Développement Économique Montagnaise
110 - 1005, Blvd Laure
Uashat, QC G4R 4S6
Phone:  (418) 968-1246
Email:  gvincent@cdem.ca        
  Jean Vincent, CA, CGA, CAFM
Executive Director
Société De Crédit Commercial Autochtone
2936, Boul De La Faune, Bureau 200
Wendake, QC      G0A 4V0
Phone:  (418) 843-7070
Email:  vincentj@socca.qc.ca
Nick Whitbread, CAFM
Financial Consultant
Waswanipi Band Council
Waswanipi, QC, J0Y 3C0
Phone: (819) 753-2587
Fax: (819) 753-2555
Email: nwhitbread@sympatico.ca