AFOA Ontario Board of Directors



  (updated July 23, 2018)
 

President

  Darlene Lafontaine, CAFM

  Financial Advisor 
Wabun Tribal Council
Email:  finance@wabun.on.ca
       
   

Vice-President

    Murray Shawnoo
  Accounts Payable/Purchasing
Chippewas of Kattle and Stoney Point FN
Email: murray.shawnoo@kettlepoint.org
         
   

Secretary-Treasurer

    Wilma Tabobondung, CAFM
  Wasauksing First Nation
Tel:  (705) 746-2531
Email:  wilmatab72@gmail.com

         
   

Directors

    Erin White

Oneida Nation
RR #2, 2212 Elm Avenue
Southwold, ON N0L 2G0
Email: 
erin.white@oneida.on.ca


   
    Lori St. Germaine
   
    Glenda St. Amour, CAFM

Executive Director of Administration
Union of Ontario Indians
Email:  glenda.stamour@anishinabek.ca
   
    Crystal Rieck   Rieck Accounting
9 Crosier St.
Delhi, Ontario N4B 2Y3
Email: crieck@rieckaccounting.com
   
    Selena Roesler  

Algonquins of the Pikwàkanagàn First Nation
1681 Mishomis Inamò Pikwàkanagàn
Pikwàkanagàn, ON K0J 1X0
Tel: (613) 625-2770

   
    Shelley Trudeau   Ontario Works Finance Manager
Wikwemikong First Nation
Email: shelley.trudeau@wikwemikongow.ca 
   
    Richard Beatty, CPA, CA, CAFM
  Provincial Director, MNP LLP
Email:  richard.beatty@mnp.ca
   

     Helen Bobiwash, CPA, CMA, CAFM    Email: helen@helenbobiwashCPA.ca