AFOA SASKATCHEWAN BOARD OF DIRECTORS


(updated April 16, 2015, jw)


President

Donna Morin, CAFM, CMA   Suite 117 - 335 Packham Avenue
Saskatoon, SK S7N 4S1
(306) 477-1066
(306) 665-7577
Email: dmorin22@sasktel.net 

Vice-President

Chris Sicotte
  Afiinity Credit Union
130 - 1st Avenue North
Saskatoon, SK S7K 0G1
(306) 657-6830
(306) 653-0762
chris.sicotte@affinitycu.ca

Treasurer

Maryann Morin, CAFM, CMA
  SIAST Woodland Campus Academic Centre
1100 15th St East
Prince Albert, SK S6V 6G1
(306) 765-1527
maryann.morin@siast.sk.ca

Secretary

Darlene Littlebear   Onion Lake First Nation
P.O. Box 100
Onion Lake, SK S0M 2E0
(780) 847-2200
dlittlebear@onionlake.ca 

Directors

Brad Johnson, CAFM, CMA
  File Hills Qu'Appelle Tribal Council
P.O. Box 985
Fort Qu'Appelle, SK  S0G 1S0
(306) 332-8225
bjohnson@fhqtc.com

 

Marilyn Osecap, CAFM, B.Comm
  FSIN
100-103A Packham Ave
Saskatoon, SK S7N 4K4
(306) 956-1071
m.osecap@hotmail.com

 

Steven Ross
  Montreal Lake First Nation
Box 84
Montreal Lake, SK S0J 1Y0 
s.m.ross@sasktel.net

 

Dean Staff, CA   PricewaterhouseCoopers LLP
Suite 200, 123 - 2nd Avenue South
Saskatoon, SK S7K 7E6
(306) 668-5954
(306) 652-1315
dean.staff@ca.pwc.com

Brenda Missens, CAFM
Okanese First Nation
(306) 334-2532
blmissens@sasktel.net

 

Brenda Missens, CAFM   Okanese First Nation
(306) 334-2532
blmissens@sasktel.net

 

Laurence Paskemin   Saskatchewan Indian Equity Foundation
202A Joseph Okemasis Drive
Saskatoon, SK S7N 1B1 
lpaskemin@sief.sk.ca

 

Steven Johnson
  Mistiwasis First Nation
P.O. Box 250
Leask, SK S0J 1M0 
stejohn12@yahoo.com

 

Leigh Solomon   First Nations Bank of Canada
Suite 100-224 4th Ave S
Saskatoon, SK S7K 5M5 
leigh.solomon@fnbc.caSaskatchewan