MEET/HIRE A CAFM - MANITOBA

Darryl Bauer, CAFM
Director of Finance
Opaskwayak Cree Nation
PO Box 2223
The Pas, MB   R0B 2J0
Phone: (204) 620-7414
Email: Darryl.Bauer@opaskwayak.ca

Ryan Bear, MBA, CAFM, C.Mgr
Vice President of Operations
Indigenous Management Group Inc.
616 - 294 Portage Ave 
Winnipeg, MB  R3C 0B9
Phone: (204) 452-0984
Email: rbear@indigenousmanagement.ca
Website: www.indigenousmanagement.ca
   
Dion Bird, CAFM
Partner
Baker Tilly HMA LLP
PO Box 1200
The Pas, MB  R9A 1T1
Phone: (204) 623-5437
Email: dbird@bakertilly.ca
Bio: View Bio
 
Jeannie Carriere, CAFM, CAPA
Director of Finance
Opaskwayak Health Authority
PO Box 10280, 245 Waller Road
Opaskwayak, MB R0B 2J0
Phone: (204) 620-4236
Email: Jeannie.Carriere@ocnhealth.com

  Michael Catalano, CGA, CAFM
18 Douglas Lawrence Bay
Winnipeg, MB      R2G 3K5
     
Orlando Cochingco, CGA, CAFM
2 - 234 Austin Street North
Winnipeg, MB R2W 3M9
Phone:  (204) 956-7152
Email:  ocochingco@indigenousmanagement.ca
 
Melanie E. Desjarlais, CAFM
CAO / CFO
Sagkeeng First Nation
PO Box 3
Fort Alexander, MB R0E 0P0
Phone:  (204) 367-2249
Email:  cfo@sagkeeng.ca
   
Ronald Ettawacappo, CAFM
66 Havelock Avenue
Winnipeg, MB      R2M 1H3
Phone:  (204) 943-8532
Email:  ettawacappo@live.ca
 
Richard Gott, CAFM
Finance Manager
Sapotaweyak Cree Nation Health Authority
PO Box 106, General Delivery
Pelican Rapids, MB R0L 1L0
Phone: (204) 587-2058
Email: richard.gott@scnha.com
  Theresa Grasby, CAFM
Box 119
Clearwater Bay, ON P0X 1S0
Phone: (204) 795-5065
Email: grasbymcconnelllake@outlook.com
     

   
Cindy L. Hiebert-Dixon, CGA, BAppBA, CAFM
PO Box 1105
The Pas, MB R9A 1L1
Phone:  (204) 624-5135
Emailcindylhiebert@hotmail.com
  Sam Holukoff, CA, CAFM
18 Bronstone Blvd.
Winnipeg, MB      R2M 1W5
Phone:  (204) 253-4092
Email:  holukoff@mymts.net
     
LeeAnn Hudson, CAFM
PO Box 368
Peguis, MB      R0C 3J0
Phone:  (204) 645-2359
Email:  redelkwoman@hotmail.com
 



Fauna Kingdon, CPA, MPAcc, CAFM
Senior Manager, Capacity Development
First Nations Financial Management Board
Winnipeg, MB R3C 3P2
Phone: (204) 815-5785
Email: fauna_kingdon@fnfmb.com              
 

     

   
 
Cory Lang, CPA, CA, CAFM
Chief Financial Officer
York Factory First Nation
323 Portage Avenue, Suite 201
Winnipeg, MB R3B 2C1
Phone:  (204) 341-2180
Fax: (204) 341-2322
Email:  coryrlang@hotmail.com
  Donna Ledoux, CAFM
B1 - 21 Acadia Blvd
Brandon, MB      R7B 1E2
Phone:  (306) 462-2002         
Email:  dledoux_17@outlook.com
     
Bernie Lodge, BA, MPA, CIA, CFE, CPA, CGA, CAFM 
Consultant/Retired
143 Ravine Drive

Winnipeg, MB, R2M 5N1
Phone:  (204) 253-4107
Emailblodge@mts.net 
Bio:  View Bio
  Eileen Loepp, CPA, CGA, CAFM
Senior Accountant
Aboriginal Strategies LLP
710 - 294 Portage Avenue
Winnipeg, MB R3C 0B9
Phone:  (204) 944-3762
Email:  eileen@18007617110.com
     
Terryl Luhowy, CPA, CA, CAFM
Partner
Meyers Norris Penny
2500 - 201 Portage Avenue
Winnipeg, MB  R3B 3K6
Phone:  (204) 775-4531
Fax:  (204) 783-8329
Emailterryl.luhowy@mnp.ca 
 
Georgina Maxfield, CMA-CPA, CAFM, CAPA
1469 Chancellor Drive
Winnipeg, MB R3T 4S4
Phone:  (204) 390-1715
Fax: (204) 956-7119
Email: gmaxfield@indigenousmanagement.ca
  Bonnie McCorrister, CAFM
Financial Manager - Education
Peguis School Board
PO Box 190
Peguis, MB      R0C 3J0
Phone:  (204) 645-2648
Fax: (204) 645-2730
Email: bonniemccorrister@peguisfirstnation.ca
     
Candace B. McCorrister, CAFM
35 Lasker Place
Winnipeg, MB R2P 2R6
Phone: (204) 645-4636
Fax: (204) 956-2109
Email: cbmccorrister@gmail.com
  George Merasty, BCom, CA, CAFM
2695 St. Mary's Road
Winnipeg, MB R2N 4A2
Phone:  (204) 257-7791
Email:  gmerasty@mfnerc.com 
Bio: View Bio
     
Mary-Jane Monias, CAFM
Chief Financial Officer
St. Theresa Point First Nation
St. Theresa Point, MB R0B 1J0
Phone: (204) 462-2535
Email:mjmonias@stpfirstnation.com
  Allan Munroe, CAFM, CAPA
Account Executive
TIPI Insurance Partners
103 - 1075 Portage Ave
Winnipeg, MB R9A 1L4
Phone: (204) 949-3500
Fax: (204) 949-3503
Emailamunroe@tipipartners.com
Websitehttp://tipionline.ca 
     

 
Juanita Neault, CAFM
Financial Controller
Peguis Development Corporation
PO Box 159
Peguis, MB R0C 3J0
Phone:  (204) 645-3405
Fax: (204) 645-2198
Email: PDC.Finance@peguisfirstnation.ca
  Jennifer Neepin, CAFM
PO Box 590
Gillam, MB R0B 0L0
Phone:  (431) 285-3329
Email:  jenniferneepin@hotmail.com
     
Elsa Neuman, CGA, CAFM
   
Lyndon Olfert, CGA, CAFM 
President
Aboriginal Strategies L.L.P.
710 - 294 Portage Ave.
Winnipeg, MB, R3C 0B9
Phone: (204) 942-2944
Fax: (204) 949-0564
Email: lyndon@aboriginalstrategies.ca
  Arthur Olszewski, CGA, CAFM
Manager Assurance Services
Baker Tilly HMA LLP
701 - 330 Portage Avenue
Winnipeg, MB      R3C 0C4
Phone:  (204) 989-2229
Email:  arolszewski@collinsbarrow.com
     
Mel Orecklin, P. Eng, MBA, CAFM
Economic Development Officer
MoCreebec Eeyoud
PO Box 4
Moose Factory, ON P0L 1W0
Phone: (204) 338-8877
Fax: (204) 956-7206
EmailMel.Orecklin@KNet.ca 
   
John Popowich, CAFM
Manager, Client Services
Lazer Grant LLP
300 - 309 McDermot Avenue
Winnipeg, MB R3A 1T3
Phone:  (204) 942-0300
Email:  jpopowich@lazergrant.ca
 
Ruby Ramsay, CAFM
Senior Accountant
MNP Winnipeg
2500-201 Portage Ave
Winnipeg, MB R3B 3K6
Phone: (204) 336-6111
Email: ruby.ramsay@mnp.ca
  Alyssa Reid, BA, CAFM
Manager, Capacity Development
First Nations Financial Management Board

     
Daniel J. Richard, CPA, CA, CAFM
42 George Reshaur Bay
Winnipeg, MB R2C 1M5
Phone:  (204) 942-0020
Email:  dan.richard@mymts.net
  Yolanda Roulette, CAFM
Finance Officer
Metis Child & Family Services Authority
204 - 150 Henry Avenue
Winnipeg, MB      R3B 0J7
Phone:  (204) 927-6493
Email:  yroulette@gmail.com
     
Valerie Ross, CAFM
113 - 909 Jefferson Avenue
Winnipeg, MB R2P 1H8
Phone: (204) 953-2800
Email: valerieross18@gmail.com
 

Lynn Sinclair, CAFM   Sharon Stevenson, BA, HBA, CAFM, CAPA
Trust Manager
Peguis Surrender Trust
PO Box 942
Peguis, MB  R0C 3J0
Phone: (204) 645-5644
Email: trustmanager@peguissurrendertrust.com
Bio: View Bio
 
       
Randall Swanson, CAFM
PO Box 1194
Gimli, MB R0C 1B0
Phone: 204-641-0979
Email: randall.e.swanson@gmail.com
     
Todd T. Thornton, CGA, CAFM
99 Southbridge Drive
Winnipeg, MB R2J 4A5
Phone:  (204) 284-3717
Email:  todd@thorntonandco.com
 
Marlene Waterston, CAFM, CAPA
Director of Operations
Southeast Collegiate.
1269 Lee Boulevard
Winnipeg, MB R3T 5W8
Phone:  (204) 261-3551
Email:  mwater@sec.education 
  Glenn Williams, CPA, CA, CAFM
Chief Financial Officer
Arctic Co-operatives
1645 Inkster Blvd
Winnipeg, MB R2X 2W7
Phone:  (204) 697-2243
Email:  gwilliams@arctic.coop
     
Thomas G. R. Woodward, CAFM, B.Comm
669 Scotland Avenue
Winnipeg, MB R3M 1W6
Phone:  (204) 452-3013
Email:  tomwoodward@live.ca
 

AF

This is a test
agklsjdgkljslkdgjk sdgojsadlkgjslakdg lksdgjlkwrjgioqwjg]pj isadjgiqwij sapdklgj a

AFOA Canada is Hiring
This is a Test
afgagajdgjdklgjlksdjglkjsdlgkjsdlkgjlksajdglsj sodjglksdjg sadklgjwioeri0j ghweogpowjpg jwogw eojg lsagl sla