AFOA Canada Staff

CORPORATE

Terry Goodtrack, MPA, B.Admin, FCPA, FCGA, CAFM, CAPA, C.Dir
President and Chief Executive Officer
  tgoodtrack@afoa.ca 

Sara Roundpoint
Executive Coordinator
  sroundpoint@afoa.ca

Toni Baggos
Videographer and Public Relations Coordinator
  tbaggos@afoa.ca 

FINANCE & ADMINISTRATION

Donna Dodgson, CPA, CGA
Director, Finance and Administration
  ddodgson@afoa.ca 

Liz Hu, CAFM
Accounting Officer
  lhu@afoa.ca

Lorinda Goodwin
Accounting/Finance Clerk
  lgoodwin@afoa.ca
Christine Dewache
Administrative Coordinator
  cdewache@afoa.ca 

Megan Pelletier
Administrative Assistant
  mpelletier@afoa.ca

EDUCATION & TRAINING

Simon Brascoupé, B.A, M.A, CAPA
Vice President, Education and  Training
  sbrascoupe@afoa.ca

Patricia Debassige
Manager, Education and Membership
  pdebassige@afoa.ca 

Sheila Howard
Manager, Training and Events
  613-222-9213
showard@afoa.ca

Jonah Keeshig
Education and Research Coordinator
  jkeeshig@afoa.ca
Odessa Belanger
CAPA Education Administrator
  obelanger@afoa.ca

Samuelle Bartlett
Administrative Assistant, Training and Events
 
sbartlett@afoa.ca

PUBLIC RELATIONS

Sharon Slippery
Public Relations Coordinator
  sslippery@afoa.ca