Meet/Hire a CAFM in Alberta

Christopher Akomolafe, MSc, MBA, CPA, CGA, CAFM
Cold Lake, AB  
Phone:  (780) 815-1154
Shirley Allder, CGA, CAFM
4432 - 157th Ave NW
Edmonton, AB T5Y 3H2
Phone:  (780) 918-2475
Email:  sallder@gmail.com              
             
     
Robert Andrews, MBA, CPA, CMA, CAFM
Executive Director
Aboriginal Financial Officers Assocation of Alberta
PO Box 1010, 1 Hwy 547
Siksika, AB T0J 3W0
Phone:  (403) 734-5446
Email:  cra32@cornell.edu
  Phyllis Arcand, CAFM
ECN Casino Account Finance Manager
Enoch Cree Nation
PO Box 29
Enoch, AB      T7X 3Y3
Phone:  (780) 442-3640
Email:  p.arcand@mechet.org
     

 
 



Richard Baumgartner, CGA, CAFM
15736 - 100 Avenue NW
Edmonton, AB T5P 0L1
Phone: (780) 484-1133
Fax: (780) 486-4393
Email: RickBaumgartner@shaw.ca
           
  Marion Brass-Yellowfly, CAFM
PO Box 1703
Siksika, AB T0J 3W0
Phone:  (403) 734-5686
Fax: (403) 734-3916
Email:
  girlieb@telus.net
           
     
Darcie A. Breaker, CAFM
Housing Director
Siksika Nation Housing Society Ltd.
PO Box 1040
Siksika, AB T0J 3W0
Phone: (403) 734-5209
Email:  darcieb@siksikanation.com
  Merlin Breaker, CAFM
Acting Chief Executive Officer
Siksika Family Services Corporation
PO Box 1189
Siksika, AB T0J 3W0
Phone: (403) 734-5224
Fax: (403) 734-5163
Email: merlinb@siksikanation.com
     
Norman B. Brennand, CAFM
Senior Advisor, Community Development
ATCO Sustainable Communities
115 Peace Keepers Drive SW
Calgary, AB T3E 7X4
Phone: (403) 860-0286
Email:  norm.brennand@atcosc.com
 

Rosalind Callihoo, CMA, CAFM
10405 - 121 Avenue
Edmonton, AB      T5G 0T1
Phone:  (403) 989-2459
Email:  rcallihoo@gmail.com
  Randy Chase, CPA, CAFM
Sandbar Financial Services
703 Country Rd 42
Athens, ON  K0E 1B0
Phone: (613) 802-6500
Fax: (613) 924-0699
Email: randy@sandbarfinancial.ca
     
Mary Connor, CAFM
Consultant
Connor Business Solutions Ltd.
266 Evanspark Circle NW
Calgary, AB      T3P 0A6 
Email:  mhconnor@shaw.ca     
  Romeo Crow Chief, CAFM
Crow Chief Consulting and Mentoring Services
AB
Phone: (403) 734-2611
Fax: (403) 934-7129
Email: romcrow@abnet.ca 
Lea Dashkewytch, CAFM
Bag 3
Grouard, AB G0G 1C0
Phone: (780) 849-3586
           
  Jessica Dorion, CAFM
317 - 155 Royal Road
Edmonton, AB T6J 2E9
Phone: (780) 470-6912
Fax: (780) 470-3280
Email: naturaljwoman@hotmail.com
     

 
Kelly Fehr, CPA, CA, CAFM
Controller
Dit’onik’odza Charities Limited
9911 Chiila Blvd, Suite 400
Tsuu T'ina, AB T2W 6H6
Phone: (403) 238-9370
Email: kfehr@eaglesoul.com
  Gordon Ferguson, FCGA, ALA, CFP, CAFM
     
   
Matthew Gauthier, CPA, CMA, CAFM
Partner
Crowe Mackay LLP
   


     


Philip Jacob, CMA, CAFM
3480 30th Street
Edmonton, AB T6T 1W6
Phone:  (780) 944-0172
Email:  pjacobk@yahoo.com 
                                
        
Seizal Kapadia, FCCA, CPA, CGA, CAFM
Unit 2, 701 - 6th Ave SW
Slave Lake, AB T0G 2A4
Phone:  (780) 849-4331
Email:  seizalkapadia@hotmail.co.uk     
 
Deborah Lawrence, CGA, CAFM
Financial Controller
Tribal Chiefs Ventures Inc.
17533 - 106 Avenue
Edmonton, AB T5S 1E7
Phone: (780) 481-3363, x102
Fax: (780) 483-1404
Email: dlawrence@tcvi.ca
Website: www.tcvi.ca
Michael Lee, CAFM
PO Box 1612
Maskwacis, AB T0C 1N0
Phone: (780) 585-3741
Email: michael@ermineskin.ca
 
     
Melody Littlechild, CAFM
Financial Controller
Neyaskweyahk Group of Companies Inc.
PO Box 1320
Maskwacis, AB T0C 1N0
Phone: (780) 585-3000
Email: melody@ngcinc.ca

Rhonda Lizotte, CAFM
Director, Corporate Services
Dene Tha' First Nation
PO Box 56
High Level, AB T0H 1Z0
Phone: (780) 841-8400
Email: Rhonda.lizotte@denetha.ca

 
              
     
Wayne Massing, CAFM, CMA
Controller
Stoney Tribal Administration
PO Box 40
Morley, AB T0L 1N0
Phone: (403) 881-2640
Email:  wayne@stoney-nation.com
           
  Bob McAneeley, CA, CMA, CAFM
Incorporated Partner
Mackay LLP, Chartered Accountants & Business Advisors
705 Highfield Place, 10010 - 106 Street
Edmonton, AB      T5J 3L8
Phone:  (780) 420-0626
Fax: (780) 425-8780
Email:  bob.mcaneeley@crowemackay.ca
     
Diana L. Millhouse, CA, CAFM, BComm
11 Westridge Green
Okotoks, AB T1S 0J9
Phone: (306) 481-5360
Email:millhouse@sasktel.net
  Robin Mitchell, CA, CAFM
55 Westmount Road
Okotoks, AB T1S 2J3
Phone: (403) 336-3640
Fax: (587) 364-2224
Email: robin@ramaccounting.ca
     

 
     

   
Niranjan Prasad Nath, CPA, CGA, CAFM
Clayton Norris, CAFM, MBA, CPA, CMA
Vice President, Aboriginal Services
MNP - First Nation Services
640 5th Avenue SW, Suite 1500
Calgary, AB T2P 3G4
Phone: (403) 389-2444
Fax: (403) 269-8450
Email: Clayton.Norris@mnp.ca
Bio:  View Bio
Michael Oostendorp, CAFM
Director, Community Infrastructure and First Nation Relations, Treaty 7
Indigenous Services Canada - Alberta Region
630, 9700 Jasper Ave NW
Edmonton, AB T5J 4G2

Phone: (780) 495-2818

Bruce J. Pickett, BGS, AICB, CIM, P.Mgr, C.Mgr, CAFM
Regional Program Development Team Leader, 
Child & Family Services
Social Programs and First Nation Relations, Treaty 8
Indigenous Services Canada, Alberta Region
630 Canada Place, 9700 Jasper Avenue
Edmonton, AB T5J 4G2
Phone:  (780) 495 - 4890
Fax: (780) 495 - 4088
Email:  Bruce.Pickett@canada.ca    
  Darren Pietrobono, CAFM
21 Bentwood Drive East
Strathmore, AB T1P 1G1
Phone:  (403) 734-4027
Email:  pietrobonod@siksikaboardofeducation.com
     
Shaun Pilling, CA, CAFM
Partner, Aboriginal Services
MNP
640 5 Avenue SW, Suite 1500
Calgary, AB T2P 3G4
Phone: (403) 537-7627
Fax: (403) 269-8450
Email: shaun.pilling@mnp.ca
Website: http://www.mnp.ca 
 
     

 
     

   
Jacob A. Rawski, CPA, CGA, CAFM, BGS
Partner
Rawski & Company, CGA
Elm Business Park, Building 1
201 - 9488 - 51 Avenue
Edmonton, AB T6E 5A6
Phone:  (780) 761-1115
Email:  jake@rawski.ca  
  Yolanda Roulette, CAFM
Finance Manager
O'Chiese First Nation
PO Box 1570
Rocky Mountain House, AB T4T 1B2
Phone: (403) 989-3943
Email: yroulette@metisauthority.com
     
Myrna Running Rabbit, CAFM
Financial Controller
Siksika Nation Housing Society Ltd.
PO Box 1040
Siksika, AB      T0J 3W0
Phone:  (403) 734-5200
Email:  myrnarr@siksikanation.com
 
  Jackie Russell, CAFM
     

 
Veronica Shade, CAFM
Senior Finance Officer
Blood Tribe
PO Box 60
Standoff, AB      T0L 1Y0
Phone:  (403) 737-3753
Email:  ronnis@bloodtribe.org 
  Dorothy Simon, CAFM
PO Box 1108
Maskwacis, AB T0C 1N0
Phone:  (780) 352-1144
Email: buffalochildconsulting@gmail.com
     
Caroline Spring Chief, CAFM
Financial Controller
Siksika Family Services Corporation
PO Box 1189
Siksika, AB      T0J 3W0
Phone:  (403) 734-5147
Email:  carolinesc@siksikanation.com
  Cheryl Standing Cloud, CAFM
PO Box 3683
High Level, AB      T0H 1Z0 
Email:  dakotawiya@hotmail.com
     
Twylla Starlight, CAFM
Director of Finance
Tsuu T'ina Nation
9911 Chiila Blvd SW
Tsuu T'ina, AB T2W 6H6
Phone: (403) 281-4455
Email: tstarlight@tsuutina.com
  Ron A. Stevenson, CMA, CIM, PFP, CAFM
3460 Hillview Crescent
Edmonton, AB T6L 1P5
Phone: (780) 461-6777
Fax:(780) 465-1653
Email: rasc44@gmail.com
     


   
Derek Taylor, CPA, CA, CAFM
Partner
KPMG LLP
500 Lethbridge, Centre Tower
400 - 4th Avenue South
Lethbridge, AB T1J 4E1
Phone:  (403) 380-5735
Email:  derektaylor@kpmg.ca
   
Shelly Vermillion, CAFM, BMgt, PAED
Partner
In Synch Consulting Inc.
#17, 1251 Rutherford Road SW
Edmonton, AB T6W 1T6
Phone: 780-886-4044
Fax: (888) 308-8014
Email: shelly@insynchconsulting.com
Website: http://www.insynchconsulting.com
Bio:  View Bio
   
Scott Walker, CPA, CA, CAFM
National Director - Indigenous Services
MNP LLP
5019 - 49 Avenue Unit 200
Leduc, AB T9E 6T5
Phone: (780) 986-2626
Email: scott.walker@mnp.ca
BioView Bio
  Roxanne Warrior, CAFM
2919 - 146 Avenue
Edmonton, AB T5Y 2C7
Phone:  (780) 495-3599
Email:  Roxanne.Warrior@canada.ca
     
Benji Waser, CA, CAFM
Partner - Assurance Services
MNP - Leduc Office
5019 - 49th Avenue, Suite 200
Leduc, AB T9E 6T5
Phone: (780) 986-2626
Fax: (780) 986-2621
Email: benji.waser@mnp.ca 
  Case Watson, CA, CAFM
4301 - 48th Street
Beaumont, AB      T4X 1G3 
Email:  tecwatson@hotmail.com
     
Claudene Watt, CGA, CAFM
Chief Financial Operating Officer
Excel Financial Solutions
246 Stewart Breen S.W. Suite 2306
Calgary, AB T3H 3C8
Phone: (204) 228-7787
Fax: (204) 943-0530
Email: cd_watt@telus.net

  Nikodemus Wetsch, CAFM, ICIA, AIPFM
Principal
Shawnick Financial & Management Services
PO Box 624, County of Clearwater
Condor, AB T0M 0P0
Phone: (403) 729-3061
Fax: (403) 729-3073
Email: nick2@telusplanet.net 
     
     
Michael Zubach, CPA,CA, CAFM
Partner, Aboriginal Services
MNP
3425 2nd Avenue South
Lethbridge, AB T1J 4V1
Phone:  (403) 380-1614
Email:  michael.zubach@mnp.ca