Meet/Hire a CAFM - British Columbia

Kenneth W. Aberdeen, CPA, CMA, CAFM
Owner
Aberdeen Business Consulting
2393 Abbeyglen Way
Kamloops, BC V1S 1V7
Phone:  (250) 828-6649
Email:  ken@aberdeenconsulting.ca
  Jim Adams, CGA, MBA, CAFM
Executive Director
Scw'exmx Community Health Services Society
PO Box 3090, 103 - 2090 Coutlee Street
Merritt, BC      V1K 1B8
Phone:  (250) 378-9745
Email:  adams.j@schss.com
     
Angela Adler, CPA, CGA, CAFM
207 Sunhill Court
Kamloops, BC V2E 2P5
Phone: (250) 267-1465
Fax: (250) 392-5789
Emailangelaadler@hotmail.com
Website:  www.pmtaccountants.com
Bio:  View Bio
Lynn Anderson, CGA, CAFM
PO Box 372
Alert Bay, BC V0N 1A0
Phone: (250) 974-5556
Fax: (250) 974-5900
Email: lynn.a@shaw.ca 
     
Beverley Asmann, CAFM, CAPA
Band Manager
Lower Similkameen Indian Band
517 7th Avenue, Box 100
Keremeos, BC V0X 1N0
Phone:  (250) 449-5528, ext 107
EmailBandmanager@lsib.net
 
     

 
Rayna Barter, CAFM
Senior Financial Officer
Carrier Sekani Tribal Council
1460 - 6th Avenue
Prince George, BC V2L 3N2
Phone:  (250) 562-6279
Fax: (250) 562-8206
Email:  rbarter@cstc.bc.ca
  Dianne Bastedo, CPA, CGA, CAFM
Chief Financial Officer
Upper Nicola Indian Band
2225 Village Road, PO 3700
Merritt, BC V1K 1R6
Phone:  (250) 350-3342
Fax: (250) 350-3311
Email:  cfo@uppernicola.com
     
Shelley R. Bevz, CA, CPA, CAFM
389 Brunswick Street
Penticton, BC V2A 5R2
Phone: (778) 683-4282
Email: shelleyrbevz@gmail.com
  Beverly Bull, CGA, CAFM, CAPA
BBull Management Ltd
154 9510 Hwy 97N
Vernon, BC  V1H 1R8
Phone: (250) 919-3461
Email: bbull@bluefeathers.ca
     
Dawn M. Bursey, CGA, CAFM
9277 North Nechako Road
Prince George, BC V2K 4Z9
Phone: (250) 596-4411
Fax: (250) 563-2668
Email: dawn.bursey@shaw.ca
 
Harold Calla, FCGA, CAFM
Executive Chair
First Nations Financial Management Board
905 - 100 Park Royal
West Vancouver, BC      V7T 1A2
Phone:  (604) 925-6665
Fax: (604) 925-6662
Email:  harold_calla@fnfmb.com
  Barbara Carpenter, CPA, CMA, CAFM
145 View Lane
Penticton, BC V2A 0A6
Phone:  (250) 486-1595
Fax:  (250) 493-5302
Email:  lonbarb@shaw.ca
     
Angela Chang, CPA, CGA, CAFM
Partner
MNP LLP
2200 - 1021 West Hastings Street
Vancouver, BC V6E 0C3
Phone:  (778) 374-2121
Fax: (604) 685-8594
Email:  angela.chang@mnp.ca
  Cecil F. Cheveldave, CMA, CMC, AAT, CAFM
Managing Director
Legacy Partners Advisory Group Ltd.
2058 Muirfield Road
Kamloops, BC V1S 1S6
Phone: (250) 819-8614
Emailctcheveldave@telus.net                  
     
Sukhvinder Chouhan, CPA, CA, CAFM
President & CEO
Chouhan Accounting Ltd.
2194 Crosshill Drive
Kamloops, BC V1S 0C6
Phone:  (250) 574-5984
Fax: (866) 333-1322
Email:  sukhi@chouhanaccounting.com
  Aaron Collins, CPA, CGA, CAFM
Partner - Assurance & Business Advisory Services
MNP
201 - 11939 224th Street
Maple Ridge, BC V2X 6B2
Phone: (604) 481-1002
Fax: (604) 463-0401
Emailaaron.collins@mnp.ca
     
Brian Conner, CMA, CAFM
Director of Finance
Westbank First Nation
301 - 515 Hwy 97 South
Kelowna, BC      V1Z 3J2
Phone:  (250) 769-4999
Email:  bconner@wfn.ca
 
Ernie R. Daniels, CGA, CAFM
President & CEO
First Nations Finance Authority
202 - 3500 Carrington Road
Westbank, BC V4T 3C1
Phone: (250) 768-5253
Fax: (250) 768-5258
Email: edaniels@fnfa.ca
  Ryan Daum, CPA, CMA, CAFM
Finance Manager
Tsawwassen First Nation
1926 Tsawwassen Drive
Tsawwassen, BC 
Phone:  (604) 948-5243
Email: rdaum@tsawwassenfirstnation.com
   
Janice Davis, CAFM
Financial Operations Officer
First Nations Tax Commission
321 - 345 Chief Alex Thomas Way
Kamloops, BC V2B 5G2
Phone: (250) 828-9857
Fax: (250) 828-9858
Email: jdavis@fntc.ca
  Lisa Douglas, CAFM
Administration Director
Seabird Island First Nation
2895 Chowat Road, PO Box 650
Agassiz, BC V0M 1A0
Phone:  (604) 796-2177
Fax: (604) 796-3729
Email:  lisadouglas@seabirdisland.ca
     
Venus Duplin, CGA, CAFM
Director
RHN Certified General Accountants
105 - 13900 Maycrest Way
Richmond, BC V6V 3E2
Phone: (604) 273-9338
Fax: (604) 273-9390
Email: vduplin@rhncga.com
Website: http://www.rhncga.com
Bio:  View Bio
 
Elaine Eccleston, CMA, MBA, CAFM, FCMA
 
           
  Jason Titus Ellis, CPA, CGA, CAFM
9688 Sidney Street
Chilliwack, BC V2P 4G6
Phone:  (604) 795-5799
Email:  jasonellis@seabirdisland.ca
     
Johanna Emke, CAFM
Accounting Coordinator
Westbank First Nation
301 - 515 Hwy 97 South
Kelowna, BC      V1Z 3J2
Phone:  (250) 769-4999
Email:  jemke@wfn.ca  
   
Doris Fraser, CPA, CMA, CAFM
Finance Manager
Haisla Nation
PO Box 1101
Haisla, BC V0T 2B0
Phone:  (250) 639-9361
Fax: (250) 639-2840
Email:  dfraser@haisla.ca
  Kali Friday, CPA, CA, CAFM
Partner
MNP LLP
     
Virginia Fuller, CAFM
4017 Thomas Street
Terrace, BC      V8G 5N3 
Email:  ginger@citywest.ca  
   
Lynn Galloway, CPA, CGA, CAFM
Shareholder
Reid, Hurst, Nagy, Inc.
620 - 1620 Dickson Avenue
Kelowna, BC V1Y 9Y2
Phone: (250) 860-1177
Email: lgalloway@rhncpa.com
Website: www.rhncga.com 
  Anthony Gill, MBA, CAFM
2926 140B Street
Surrey, BC V3P 2J8
Phone:  (604) 263-8663
Email:  apgill@ganhada.com  
     
Norman G. Grdina, FCGA, CFE, CAFM, CPA
Director, First Nations Services
RHN Chartered Professional Accountants
Suite 200 - 2000 West 12th Avenue
Vancouver, BC V6J 2G2
Phone: (604) 736-8912
Fax: (604) 736-8915
Email: ngrdina@rhncga.com
   
Wendy Ham, CPA, CGA, CAFM
Executive Director
AFOA BC
1010-100 Park Royal
West Vancouver, BC  V7T 1A2
Phone: (604) 925-6370
Email: wham@afoabc.org
Website: www.afoabc.org
  Russel Harder, CPA, CGA, CAFM
Owner
RH Consulting Services
2269 Murison Place
Duncan, BC V9L 4W3
Phone:  (250) 597-8997
Email:  russel@rhc-services.com
 
     
Clay Harmon, FCPA, FCMA, CAFM
Constultant
3013 Birkenhead Drive
Kamloops, BC V2E 2T6
Phone: (250) 819-4674
Email: clayharmon51@gmail.com
Bio:   View Bio 
George A. Hoggarth, BA, CPA, CGA, CAFM
503 - 940 Boulderwood Rise
Victoria, BC V8Y 3H5
Phone: (250) 595-6211
Fax: (250) 595-6222
Email: gahoggarth@hotmail.com
Website: www.bcassessment.ca
     
Jeff Hunt, CPA, CA, CAFM


 
Bruce Hurst, FCGA, FCPA, CAFM
Senior Shareholder
RHN Inc. Chartered Professional Accountants
105 - 13900 Maycrest Way
Richmond, BC V6V 3E2
Phone: (604) 295-4350
Fax: (604) 273-9390
Email: bhurst@rhncga.com
Website: http://www.rhncga.com 
     

   
   
Florence Jack, BA, CPA, CGA, CAFM
Finance Manager
Bridge River Indian Band
#1A Joseph Road, PO Box 190
Lillooet, BC V0K 1V0
Phone:  (250) 256-7423
Fax: (250) 256-7999
  Michael Jang, CGA, CAFM
Partner
Sabo, Jang & Co
Box 580 - 193 Memorial Ave
Parksville, BC      V9P 2G6
Phone:  (250) 951-2000
Fax: (250) 951-2070
Email:  mike@sabojang.com
     
Barbara Joe, CAFM
5856 Mukway Drive
Sechelt, BC      V0N 3A3
Phone: (604) 885-3139
Email:  barbarajoe46@gmail.com
  Dillon Johnson, CAFM
109 - 530 Raven Wood Drive
North Vancouver, BC V7G 2T5
Emaildjohnson@temixw.com
Websitewww.temixw.com
     
Arlene Johnston, CAFM, CAPA
  Misty Dawn Johnston, CAFM
PO Box 346
Savona, BC V0K 2J0
Phone: (250) 373-2285
Email: misty.johnston71@gmail.com
Gregory Paul Kazakoff, CPA, CA, CAFM, CM
5 - 1874 Parkview Crescent
Kelowna, BC V1X 7G6
Phone:  (250) 717-0404
Email:  greg.kazakoff@gmail.com
  Lana K. Koldeweihe, CAFM
PO Box 4306
Quesnel, BC V2J 3J3
 

     
Dave Ko, CAFM
Chief Financial Officer
Tsleil-Waututh Nation (Burrard Indian Band)
3075 Takaya Drive
North Vancouver, BC V7H 3A8
Phone:  (604) 929-3454
Fax: (604) 929-4714
Email:  dko@twnation.ca
   
Veronica Laass, CAFM
Manager of Accounting
Prince George Airport Authority
4141 Airport Road - 10
Prince George, BC V2N 4M6
Phone: (250) 963-2413
Email: vlaass@pgairport.ca
  Jeanine R. Lynxleg, CAFM, B.Adm
68 - 45640 Watson Road
Chilliwack, BC V2R 3P8
Phone: (604) 824-2603
Email: jeanine.lynxleg@fnha.ca
     
Bogumila Lewis, CPA, CGA, CAFM
PO Box 288
Port Hardy, BC V0X 1L0
Phone: (604) 561-6877
Email: echo.bc.ca@gmail.com
 

Michael McGee, CAFM,CAPA,MBA,PAED
President & CEO
Aced Management Inc.
PO Box 767
Gold River, BC V0P 1G0
Phone: (250) 283-2424
Email: mm@aced.ca
Website: http://www.mikemcgee.com
Bio:  View Bio
  Megan E. McKenzie, CPA, CA, CAFM
Manager, Aboriginal Services
MNP LLP
400-345 Wallace Street
Nanaimo, BC V9R 5B6
Phone:  (250) 734-4325
Email:  megan.mckenzie@mnp.ca
     
Diane McRae, CAFM
Executive Director
Gitksan Government Commission
PO Box 335
Hazelton, BC V0J 1Y0
Phone: (250-842-2248
Fax: (250) 842-6299
Email: diane.mcrae@gitxsangc.ca
Website: http://gitxsangc.com  
Bio: View Bio
  Michael Mearns, CAFM
 
     
Paul More, CPA, CA, CAFM
4940 Cooper Drive
Terrace, BC V8G 5H1
Phone:  (250) 635-1921
Email:  paul.p.more@gmail.com
  Teri Muldon, CAFM
Finance Manager
Skwah First Nation
1 - 1640 Mackay Crescent
Agassiz, BC V0M 1A3
Phone: (604) 991-9667
Email: teri.muldon@skwah.org 
     

Scott Munro, CPA, CA, CAFM
Director, Standards & Certification
First Nations Financial Management Board
Website: www.fnfmb.com

  Nancy Murphy, CAFM
8605 Jimmie Road
Chilliwack, BC, V2P 7Z9
Phone: (604) 997-9500
Email: nancy.murphy@shaw.ca
     


 
Karen Nagra, MBA, CPA, CMA, CAFM
8186-143A Street
Surrey, BC V3W 0J4
Phone: (778) 879-8589
Email
: kynd2011@gmail.com
  Li Nian, CPA, CGA, CAFM
4960 Brodys Place
Nanaimo, BC V9T 5Y3
Phone:  (250) 753-8251
Email:  gannianli@hotmail.com  
     
Jay R. Norton, FCPA, FCGA, CAFM
Chief Financial Officer
Hupacasath First Nation
588 Hemlock St
Qualicum Beach, BC
Phone: (250) 248-1410
Email: jrnfcga24@gmail.com
  Gary F. Nott, CPA, CA, CAFM
8155 Pasco Road
West Vancouver, BC V7W 2T5
Phone:  (604) 921-8350
Email:  gfnott@gmail.com
Allan Okabe, CAFM, ICD.D
Proprietor/Sr. Consultant
Ganhada Management Group
8 Halss Crescent
Vancouver, BC V6N 3N2
Phone: (604) 263-8663
Fax: (604) 263-8646
Email: aokabe@ganhada.com
Website: http://www.ganhada.com
Bio:  View Bio
  Gabrielle Ollinger, CAFM
Principal
Canyon Heights Management Consultants
Suite 200 - 100 Park Royal
West Vancover, BC V7T 1A2
Fax: (604) 837-2871
Email:  gollinger@canyonheights.ca 
Harvey Paul, CAFM
4690 Salish Way
Agassiz, BC V0M 1A1
Phone: (604) 796-2116
Fax: (604) 796-3946
Email: harvey.paul@stsailes.com
  Ronda Peck, CAFM
Manager of Finance
PO Box 172

Cecil Lake, BC V0C 1G0
Phone: (250) 263-5740
Email: rondakpeck@outlook.com
 
     
Rod Penman, CPA, CMA, CAFM
Financial Controller
BC Association of Aboriginal Friendship Centres
551 Chatham Street
Victoria, BC V8T 1E1
Phone:  (250) 388-5522
Email:  accounting@bcaafc.com
  Colin Pennier, CAFM
Chief
Sq'ewlets First Nation
44313 Lougheed
Box 76
Lake Errock, BC V0M 1N0
Phone:  (604) 826-5813
Email:  colin.pennier@sqewlets.ca 
     
Elise Petersen, CAFM
Retired
Phone:  (250) 862-6402
Email:  elise@pamgt.ca 
  Robert W. Price, CAFM
Financial Controller
Wei Wai Kum First Nation-Campbell River Indian Band
1650 Old Spit Road
Campbell River, BC V9W 3E8
Phone: (250) 286-6949
Email: robertprice@weiwaikum.ca
     
Megan E. Przada, CPA, CA, CAFM
Manager, Aboriginal Services
MNP
400-345 Wallace Street
Nanaimo, BC V9R 5B6
Phone: (250) 734-4325
Fax: (250) 754-3999
Email: megan.przada@mnp.ca
           
 


Rodney Quiring, CPA, CA, CAFM
Partner
MNP LLP
500 - 299 Victoria Street
Prince George, BC V2L 5B8
Phone:  (250) 596-4900
Email:  rod.quiring@mnp.ca
   
Melissa Riechel, CPA, CGA, CAFM
Partner
MNP LLP
 

  Carol Reimer, CPA, CGA, CAFM
Chief Financial Officer
Carrier Sekani Family Services
987 Fourth Avenue
Prince George, BC V2L 3H7
Phone: (250) 562-3591
Fax: (250) 562-2272
Email: carol@csfs.org
     
Anthony Robinson, CAFM
Senior Accountant
Native Education College
Phone:  (778) 877-6804
Email:  tonyr1970@outlook.com
   
Eric Sather, CPA, CGA, CAFM
Finance Director
Stoilo Service Agency
5 - 7201 Vedder Rd
Chilliwack, BC 
Phone:  604-824-3233
Email:  eric.sather@stolonation.bc.ca
  Jameel Sayani, CPA, CA, CAFM
104 - 4745 Grandview Court
Nanaimo, BC V9T 0C1
Phone:  (250) 753-8251
Email:  jameel.sayani@mnp.ca
     
Jennifer Lyn Schofield, MBA, CPA, CA, CAFM
Chief Financial Officer
Tla-o-qui-aht First Nations
PO Box 18
Tofino, BC V0R 2Z0
Phone:  (250) 725-3350
Email:  jenn.schofield@mnp.ca
  Nigel Selvadurai, BBA, CPA, CGA, CAFM
45911 Collins Drive
Chilliwack, BC V2R 2G2
Phone:  (604) 819-5848
Email:  nigelselvadurai@seabirdisland.ca
     
Vivian Simon, CAFM
Director of Operations
Skeetchestn First Nation
PO Box 178
Savona, BC V0K 2J0
Phone: (250) 373-2493
Fax: (250) 373-2494
Emailviv@skeetchestn.ca
Websitehttp://www.skeetchestn.ca
  Ashley J. Sinclair, B.Math CPA,CMA,CA,MBA,CAFM
17979 - 71 Avenue
Surrey, BC V3S 7C7
Phone: (778) 574-1388
Emailashley@ashleysinclair.com
     
Robbin RR Sinclaire, FCA, FCPA, MBA, CAFM
President
SILA Management Services Inc.
1745 Lackehaven Drive
Gabriola, BC V0R 1X6

Phone: (250) 247-8323
Emailrobbin@silanorth.com
Websitehttp://www.silanorth.com 
Bio:  View Bio


 

Alvin Singh, CGA, CAFM
Shareholder/Director
RHN Certified General Accountants
105 - 13900 Maycrest Way
Richmond, BC V6V 3E2
Phone: (604) 273-9338
Fax: (604) 273-9390
Email: asingh@rhncga.com
Website: http://www.rhncga.com
Bio:  View Bio

     

Vicki-lee Snowden, CPA, CGA, CAFM
Corporate Finance Officer
Tseshaht First Nation
5091 Tsuma-as Drive
Port Alberni, BC      V9Y 8X9
Phone:  (250) 724-1225
Fax: (250) 724-4385
Email: corporatefinance@tseshaht.com

  Rick Steinson, CPA, CGA, CAFM
2356 Schooner Close
Sidney, BC V8L 4S9
Phone: (250) 882-7165
Email: psteinson@shaw.ca
     
Adiwena Sulaeman, CPA, CMA, CAFM
175 McKinley Crescent
Prince George, BC V2M 4S3
Phone:  (250)-612-4041
Email:  asulaeman@live.ca
 
Brian Titus, CAFM
Chief Operating Officer
First Nation Financial Management Board
1104-168 E. Esplanade
North Vancouver, BC   V7L 4X8
Phone:  (250) 485-7365
Fax:  (604) 925-6662
Email:  brian_titus@fnfmb.com  
  Henry Tso, CGA, CAFM
Chief Financial Officer
Aboriginal Tourism Association of British Columbia
Suite 600 - 100 Park Royal South
West Vancouver, BC, V7T 1A2
Phone: (604) 921-1070
Fax: (604) 921-1072
Email: htso@aboriginalbc.com
Website: http://www.aboriginalbc.com
     
      
Graeme Weaver, CAFM
National Director, Structuring & Credit Risk
BMO Bank of Montreal
Email: graeme.weaver@bmo.com

 
Margaret White, CAFM
Finance Coordinator
Hul'Qumi'Num Treaty Group
200 Cowichan Way, PO Box 21018
Duncan, BC V9L 0C2
Phone:  (250) 422-2660
Email:  margaret.white@hulquminum.bc.ca  
     
Vickie Whitehead, CPA, CGA, CAFM
Senior Manager
Deloitte
4 Bentall Centre, PO Box 49279
Vancouver, BC V7X 1P4
Phone:  (604) 640-3189
Email:  vwhitehead@deloitte.ca
  Susan E. Wood, CAFM
Finance Manager
Skidegate First Nation
PO Box 1301
Skidegate, BC V0T 1S1
Phone:  (250) 559-4496
Email:  fin.mgr@skidegate.ca