Meet/Hire a CAFM - Ontario

Patricia Adiaconitei, CAFM





 
Kelly Bahm, CAFM

  Richard Beatty, CA, CAFM
Provincial Director (ON) - Aboriginal Services
MNP
600 - 73 Water Street North
Cambridge, ON N1R 7L6
Phone: (519) 503-6877
Fax: (519) 622-3144
Email: richard.beatty@mnp.ca
Website: http://www.mnp.ca
Bio:  View Bio
     
Ryan Bliznikas, CPA, CMA, CAFM
577 11th Ave
Partner - Equity Accounting
Thunder Bay, ON P7B 2R5
Phone:  (807) 767-8000
Email:  ryan@equityaccounting.ca
  Helen Bobiwash, CPA, CMA, CAFM
Freelancer
Helen Bobiwash, CPA
39 Reserve Road
Atikameksheng Anishnwabek
Naughton, ON P0M 2M0
Phone:  (705) 524-1334
Email:  helenbobiwash@sympatico.ca
     
Daniel Brant, PhD, M.A.Sc, CAFM
166N Johnson Lane
Tyendinaga Mohawk Territory, ON K0K 1X0
Phone: (613) 396-3424
Email: dan@dbrant.ca
  Sharman Bressette, CAFM
Comptroller/CFO
Chippewas of Kettle and Stony Point First Nation
6247 Indian Lane
Kettle and Stony Point FN, ON N0N 1J1
Phone: (519) 786-2125
Fax: (519) 786-2108
Email: sharm.bressette@kettlepoint.org                 
     
David Brighten, CGA, CAFM
President
Andrews & Co. Chartered Accountants
540 Lacolle Way
Orleans, ON K4A 0N9
Phone: (613) 837-8282
Fax: (613) 837-7482
Email: brighten@andrews.ca
Website: http://www.andrews.ca      
   
Randy Chase, CPA, CGA, CAFM
President
SANDBAR Financial Services
118 Church St.
Brockville, ON K6V 3Y2
Phone:  (705) 266-0590
Email:  rcmax95@gmail.com
  Denise Collins, CGA, CAFM
Comptroller
Mohawk Council of Akwesasne
PO Box 90
Akwesasne, QC H0M 1A0
Phone: (613) 575-2250
Fax: (613) 575-2181
Email: denise.collins@akwesasne.ca
     
Amy Comegan, CPA, CGA, CAFM
PO Box 51
Morson, ON P0W 1J0
Phone:  (204) 209-0048
Email: amycomegan@gmail.com
 

Joanne Contant, CGA, CAFM
RR#1, 1039 Baldwin Road
Bracebridge, ON P1L 1W8
Phone: (705) 644-9136
Email: joanne.contant@gmail.com

     
Terry Cranston, CPA, CMA, CAFM
PO Box 507
Sioux Narrows, ON P0X 1N0
Phone: (807) 226-9980
Email: terry.cranston@amsnation.com
  Marion Crowe, CAFM
CEO
First Nations Health Managers Association
341 Island Rd, Unit E
Akwesasne, ON K6H 5R7
Phone:  (613) 599-6070
Email:  marion@fnhma.ca
     

 
     

 

Thomas C. Darnay, CA, CAFM
3977 Fourth Concession Road
St-Anns, ON L0R 1Y0
Phone:  (514) 445-3015
Fax: (866) 433-3159
Email:  tdarnay@indspire.ca

Catherine Debassige, CAFM
Capacity Development Manager
First Nations Financial Management Board
608 - 170 Laurier Ave W
Ottawa, ON K1P 5V5
Phone:  (613) 319-8014
Email: Catherine_Debassige@fnfmb.com 
Bio: View Bio

Richard Fournier, CGA, CAFM
Assistant Financial Comptroller
Mohawk Council of Akwesasne
PO Box 90
Akwesasne, QC H0M 1A0
Phone:  (613) 575-2250 ext. 145
Fax:  (613) 575-2181
Email:  richard.fournier@akwesasne.ca                
  Teresa C. Fox-Restoule, CAFM
103 Salter Street
Sturgeon Falls, ON P0M 2N1
Phone:  (705) 763-2027
Emailwasnoode25@aol.com     
     
   
Lynne Gavin, CAFM, BSc
PO Box 353
Rainy River, ON      P0W 1L0
Phone:  (807) 488-5614
Email:  lagavin@tbaytel.net               
  Jodi George, CAFM
Financial Administrative Officer
Chippewas of Kettle and Stony Point First Nation
6247 Indian Lane
Kettle and Stony Point FN, ON      N0N 1J1
Phone:  (519) 786-2125
Email:  jodi.george@kettlepoint.org
     
Terry Goodtrack, CGA, MA, CAFM, CAPA
President & CEO
AFOA Canada
1066 Somerset Street West, Suite 301
Ottawa, ON      K1Y 4T3
Phone:  (613) 722-5543
Email:  tgoodtrack@afoa.ca
 
     
   
Margaret Harding, CAFM
248 Foster Drive
Espanola, ON P5E 1N9
Phone:  (705) 869-1338
Email:  hardingm@live.ca
  Janice Henderson, CAFM, CAPA
Chief
Mitaanjigamiing First Nation
PO Box 609
Fort Frances, ON P9A 3M9
Phone:  (807) 274-2188
Fax: (807) 274-4774
Email:  mfnchief@mitaanjigamiing.ca
     
Liz Hu, CAFM
Accounting Officer
AFOA Canada
301-1066 Somerset Street West
Ottawa, ON, K1Y 4T3
Phone: (613) 722-5543
Fax: (613) 755-3467
Email: lhu@afoa.ca
Website: http://www.afoa.ca
   

Nancy Ireland, CAFM
Financial Administrator
Oneida Nation of the Thames
RR #2, 2212 Elm Avenue
Southwold, ON      N0L 2G0
Phone:  (519) 652-3244
Email:  nancy.ireland@oneida.on.ca        

 

Seizal Kapadia, CAFM

  Linda King, CAFM
2380 Concession H-1
Washago, ON L0K 2B0
Phone:  (705) 325-3611
Fax:  (705) 325-0879
Email:  lindak@ramafirstnation.ca 
     
Belinda Koostachin, CAFM
Financial Analyst
Mohawk Council of Akwesasne
PO Box 90
Akwesasne, QC H0M 1A0
Phone:  (613) 575-2250
Fax:  (613) 575-2181
Email:  belinda.koostachin@akwesasne.ca 
   
Darlene Lafontaine, CAFM
Financial Advisor
Wabun Tribal Council
313 Railway Street
Timmins, ON P4N 2P4
Phone: (705) 268-9066
Fax: (705) 268-8554
Email: finance@wabun.on.ca
Website: http://www.wabun.on.ca        
  Gilles Langlois, CPA, CMA, CAFM
140 Lillico Road, RR2, Site 2
Swastika, ON      P0K 1T0
Phone:  (705) 363-5120
Email:  gilles.langlois@klfp.ca    
     
Jeff LeBlanc, CA,CAFM
Director
Hartel Financial Management Corp.
540 Lacolle Way
Orleans, ON      K4A 0N9
Phone:  (613) 837-8282
Email:  jleblanc@andrews.ca
  Jacques Lepage, CAFM
250 Lakefront, PO Box 2530
Cochrane, ON P0L 1C0
Phone: (705) 272-6790
Email: jacqueslepage@puc.net
BioView Bio
     
Sherry Lickers, CAFM
Ohsweken, ON N0A 1M0
Phone:  (519) 445-0936
Email:  s.lickers@hotmail.com
 
Tanya Mainville, CAFM
Finance Administrator
Nigigoonsiminikaaning First Nation
PO Box 68
Fort Frances, ON P9A 3M5
Phone: (807) 481-2536
Fax: (807) 481-2511
Email: tmainville73@hotmail.com
  Teresa C. Migwans, CAFM, MBA
628 Gabode Street, RR1
Naughton, ON P0M 2M0
Phone: (705) 562-4661
Email: teresamigwans@outlook.com
     
Natasha Montano, CAFM      
  Rick Morano, CMA, CAFM
Chief Financial Officer
Chippewas of Rama First Nation
5884 Rama Road, Suite 200
Rama, ON L3V 6H6
Phone: (705) 325-3611
Fax: (705) 325-0879
Email: rickm@ramafirstnation.ca
BioView Bio  
     
Sherry Moreau, CAFM, OCT
PO Box 3002
Kenora, ON P9N 4C8
Phone:  (204) 963-1863
Email:  smoreau@bimose.ca
 
     

   
Christiana Nakogee, CAFM
Financial Specialist
Kunuwanimano Child & Family Services
120 - 38 Pine St. N 
Timmins, ON  P4N 6K6
Phone: (705) 268-9033
Email: christiana.nakogee@kunuwanimano.com


Wayne Osawamick, CAFM
Director of Operations
Wikwemikong First Nation
19A Complex Drive, PO Box 112
Wikwemikong, ON P0P 2J0
Phone:  (705) 859-3122
Email:  wosawamick@wiky.net  

Jim Pealow, CAFM,MBA,CMA,CMC,CPA
Managing Partner
AMCES Ltd (Association Management & Consulting)
202 - 300 March Road
Ottawa, ON 
Phone: (613) 839-0085
Email: jim@amces.com
Website: http://www.amces.com 
  Jackie Peters, CAFM
Bookkeeper
Lac Des Mille Lacs First Nation
1100 Memorial Avenue, Suite 328
Thunder Bay, ON, P7B 4A3
Email: jackiepeters@tbaytel.net 
     
Harold Piche, CAFM
Director of Finance and Administration
Wabaseemoong Child Welfare Authority
PO Box 3002
Kenora, ON P9N 4C8
Phone: (807) 927-2222 ext. 5013
Fax: (807) 927-2295
Email: haroldf.piche@aafs.ca
 
Myrna Quedent, CAFM
Finance Manager
Windigo First Nations Council
PO Box 299
Sioux Lookout, ON
Phone: (807) 737-1585
Fax: (807) 737-3133
Email: mquedent@windigo.on.ca
   
Roseann Ross, CAFM
Senior Finance Officer
Wahgoshing First Nation

Timmins, ON P4P 1C4
Phone: (705) 266-0918
Email:  roseannr5@hotmail.com

        
     

   
Derek Sagima, CPA, CA, CFE, CAFM
59 Fairway Hill Crescent
Kingston, ON K7M 2B3
Phone:  (613) 893-0600
Email:  derek@sagima.ca 
  Tamara (Tammy) Saulis, CAFM
Chief Financial Officer
Nipissing First Nation
36 Semo Road
Garden Village, ON  P2B 3K2
Phone: (705) 753-2050, ext. 1281
Fax: (705) 753-0207
Emailtammys@nfn.ca
BioView Bio         
     
Andrew Travis Seymour, CPA, CGA, MBA, CAFM
Senior Manager, Aboriginal Services
MNP
800 - 1600 Carling Avenue
Ottawa, ON K1Z 1G3
  Holly Simcoe, CAFM
Accountant
Chippewas of Rama First Nation
5884 Rama Rd, Suite 200
Rama, ON L3V 6H6
Phone:  (705) 325-3611
Email:  hollys@ramafirstnation.ca
     
Glenda St. Amour, CAFM
Director of Corporate Services
Union of Ontario Indians
PO Box 711, 1 Migizzi Miikan Road
North Bay, ON P1B 8J8
Phone:  (705) 197-9127
Email:  stagle@anishinabek.ca
  Elaine Stewart, CMA, CAFM
Director of Finance
Biigtigong Nishnaageg
78 Pic River Rd, PO Box 193
Heron Bay,  P0T 2E0

Phone: (807) 229-1749
Email: elaine.stewart@picriver.com
     

Lori St. Germain, CAFM
Finance Manager
Chippewas of Rama First Nation
5884 Rama Road, Suite 200
Rama, ON L3V 6H6
Phone: (705) 325-3611 ext. 1235
Fax: (705) 325-0879
Email: loris@ramafirstnation.ca 

  Grace Strang, CAFM, CAPA
Executive Director
Lac Seul First Nation
PO Box 100
Hudson, ON P0V 1X0
Phone: (807) 582-3503 x260
Fax: (807) 582-0558
Email: gstrang@lacseulfn.org
     
 
 
   
Wilma Tabobondung, CAFM
PO Box 694
Parry Sound, ON P2A 2Z1
Phone: (705) 746-2531
Fax: (705) 746-5984
Email: wilmatab72@gmail.com
  Janice Taylor, CAFM
Band Manager
Chippewas of Georgina Island First Nation
PO Box N13, RR#2
Sutton West, ON L0E 1R0
Phone: (705) 437-1337
Fax: (705) 437-4597
Email: Janice.taylor@georginaisland.com
Website: http://www.georginaisland.com 
     
Lynda Thibodeau, CPA, CGA, CAFM
336 McEachern Crescent
Orleans, ON K1E 3P5
Phone:  (613) 837-8282
Fax: (613) 837-7482
Email:  lthibodeau@hartel.ca
 

Ivan Thompson, CAFM
Accountant
Kahnawake Fire Brigade
PO Box 520
Kahnawake, QC J0L 1B0
Phone:  (450) 632-2010
Fax: (613) 575-2181
Email:  ithompson4@live.ca

     
Ashley Waring, CAFM
Finance Clerk
Aamjiwnaang First Nation
978 Tashmoo Avenue
Sarnia, ON N7T 7H5
Phone:  (519) 336-8410
Fax:  (519) 336-0382
Emailawaring@aamjiwnaang.ca
  Tara White, CMA, CAFM
Assistant Finance Manager
Mississaugas of Scugog Island First Nation
22521 Island Road, RR5
Port Perry, ON L9L 1B6
Phone:  (905) 985-3337
Email:  twhite@scugogfirstnation.com
     
 Arlene Williams, CAFM
PO Box 503
Ohsweken, ON N0A 1M0
 
   
     
Jeff J. Zweep, CA, CPA, CAFM
Financial Controller
Equity Accounting
577 Eleventh Ave.
Thunder Bay, ON P7B 2R5
Phone:  (807) 767-8000
Email:  jeffz@equityaccounting.ca