Meet/Hire a CAFM - Quebec

Jeremy Asch, CPA, CA, CAFM
Partner
MNP
1155, Boul. René-Lévesque O, 23e Étage
Montréal, QC H3B 2K2
Phone:  (514) 315-3672
Email:  Jeremy.Asch@mnp.ca
 
   
Stephen Berry, CAFM, CGA
87 Rue Beausoleil
Gatineau, QC J8T 7G9
Phone: (819) 243-8421
Email:  sberry@videotron.ca  
 
Sandra Commanda, CAFM
221 Pitobig Mikan
Maniwaki, QC J9E 3B1
Phone: (819) 449-3460
Email: sandycommanda@hotmail.com
 

 
Ricky G. L. Fontaine, CAFM
Executive Director
Innu Takuaikan Uashat Mak Mani-Utenam
265, Boul. Des Montagnais
C.P. 8000
Uashat, QC G4R 4L9
Phone: (418) 962-0327
Fax: (418) 968-0937
Email: ricky.fontaine@itum.qc.ca
Caroline Garon, CPA-CGA, CAFM

 
Gordon Leebosh, CPA, CA, CAFM
Provincial Director, Indigenous Services
MNP
1155, Boul. René-Lévesque O, 23e Étage
Montréal, QC H3B 2K2
Phone:  (514) 228-7775
Email:  gordon.leebosh@mnp.ca
Website: www.mnp.ca
Randy Mayes, CAFM, CAPA
Special Advisor To the CEO
Assembly of First Nations
55 Metcalfe Street, Suite 1600
Ottawa, ON K1P 6L5
Phone: (613) 241-6789
Fax: (613) 241-5808
Email: rmayes@afn.ca
           
    
Jean Vincent, CPA, CA, CGA, CAFM
President and CEO
Native Commercial Credit Corporation (SOCCA)
Aboriginal Savings Corporation of Canada
2936, Rue De La Faune
Wendake, QC G0A 4V0
Phone:  (418) 842-0972
Email:  vincentj@socca.qc.ca
 
Nick Whitbread, CAFM