Meet/Hire a CAPA - Manitoba

Suzanne C. Barbeau-Bracegirdle, MBA, CAFM, CAPA, CPM
Chief Executive Officer
Aseneskak Casino
PO Box 10250
Opaskwayak, MB R0B 2J0
Phone: (204) 627-2268
Email: sbracegirdle@aseneskak.ca

Darcy Bolton, CAPA
Games Manager
Aseneskak Casino Limited Partnership
PO Box 10250
The Pas, MB R0B 2J0
Phone: (204) 627-2230
Email: dbolton@aseneskak.ca
 
Jeannie Carriere, CAFM, CAPA
Director of Finance
Opaskwayak Health Authority
PO Box 10280, 245 Waller Road
Opaskwayak, MB R0B 2J0
Phone: (204) 627-7410
Email: Jeannie.Carriere@ocnhealth.com

Eleanor Dick, CAPA
Human Resources Assistant
Aseneskak Casino Limited Partnership
PO Box 10250
The Pas, MB R0B 2J0
Phone:  (204) 627-2312
Fax:  (204) 627-2278
Email:  edick@aseneskak.ca
 
   

 
Cheryl Martin, CAPA
Aseneskak Casino
PO Box 10250
The Pas, MB      R0B 2J0
Phone:  (204) 627-2313
Fax:  (204) 627-2278
Email:  cmartin@aseneskak.ca                      
  Frederick Martin, CAPA
Security Manager 
Aseneskak Casino
PO Box 10250
The Pas, MB      R0B 2J0 
Email:  fmartin@aseneskak.ca  
     
Georgina Maxfield, CMA-CPA, CAFM, CAPA
Financial Advisor / Accountant
Winnipeg, MB 
Phone:  (204) 451-9803
Email:  gmaxfield@shaw.ca
  Sheryl McCorrister, CAPA
Principal/Director
Southeast College
1301 Lee Boulevard
Winnipeg, MB   R3T 5W8
Phone:  (204) 261-3551
Fax:  (204) 269-7880
Email:  smccorrister@secollege.ca
     

 
     
Allan Munroe, CAFM, CAPA
Manager of Finance
Swampy Cree Holdings Ltd
Opaskwayak, MB   R0B 2J0
Phone:  (204) 623-3423
Emailamunroe@swampycree.com
 
     

   
     

   
Bernalda Robinson, CAPA
Executive Director
Mikaaming Mino Pimatiziwin Healing Lodge
PO Box 84
Fort Alexander, MB  R0E 0P0
Phone: (204) 367-2172 
Fax: (204) 367-2124
Email: director@familytreatment.ca
 
   
Brian Scott, CAPA
Aseneskak Casino
PO Box 10250
The Pas, MB      R0B 2J0
Phone:  (204) 627-2285
Email:  jscott115@hotmail.com  
  Natasha Spence, CAPA
Property Services
OCN Housing
Aseneskak Casino
PO Box 10250
The Pas, MB      R0B 2J0
Phone:  (204) 627-7104
Fax: (204) 627-2255
Email:  nspence@aseneskak.ca
     
Sharon Stevenson, BA, HBA, CAFM, CAPA
Trust Manager
Peguis Surrender Claim Trust
PO Box 942
Peguis, MB R0C 3J0
Phone:  (204) 645-5644
Email: trustmanager@peguissurrendertrust.com 
Bio: View Bio
   

 
Marlene Waterston, CAFM, CAPA
Director of Operations
Southeast Collegiate.
1269 Lee Boulevard
Winnipeg, MB R3T 5W8
Phone:  (204) 261-3551
Email:  mwater@sec.education